公司新闻
新闻

喜讯!广州芯德科技荣获《知识产权管理认证证书》

    近日传来喜讯,广州芯德科技股份有限公司获得了光通讯交换机、光通讯路由器的研发、销售、上述过程相关采购的知识产权管理体系认证,并收到由广东质检中规认证有限公司颁发的《知识产权管理体系认证证书》

  知识产权管理体系认证是我国目前级别较高的知识产权管理体系资质认定,是高新技术企业认定、知识产权示范企业和优势企业认定的重要参考条件。

  企业知识产权管理体系是由知识产权局牵头制定,经国家质检总局、标准化委员会联合发布的一项国家标准。旨在帮助企业建立科学、标准化的知识产权管理制度,形成贯穿生产经营各环节的知识产权管理体系,实现对知识产权的获取、维护、运用和保护,提升企业的国内、国际竞争力,保障企业的可持续发展。 

  此次知识产权管理体系认证的通过,意味着芯德科技在光通讯领域技术的研发、销售获得了重要认可,且在知识产权方面进一步规范,知识产权保护意识进一步增强,综合实力得到进一步提升。
关于我们
联系我们
V-SOLUTION © All Rights Reserved.

Company News
News

V-SOL won the certificate of intellectual property management

Recently, it was a good news that Guangzhou Xinde Technology Co., Ltd. obtained the intellectual property management system certification for the R&D, sales and optical procurement of optical communication switches and optical communication routers, and was awarded by Guangdong Quality Inspection Standard Certification Co., Ltd. "Intellectual Property Management System Certification".

The intellectual property management system certification is the current high-level intellectual property management system qualification certification in China, and is an important reference condition for the identification of high-tech enterprises, demonstration enterprises of intellectual property rights and the identification of advantageous enterprises.

The enterprise intellectual property management system is a national standard led by the Intellectual Property Office and jointly issued by the AQSIQ and the Standardization Committee. It aims to help enterprises establish a scientific and standardized intellectual property management system, form an intellectual property management system throughout all aspects of production and operation, realize the acquisition, maintenance, use and protection of intellectual property rights, enhance the domestic and international competitiveness of enterprises, and protect enterprises. Sustainable development.

The passing of the intellectual property management system certification means that the company's technology research and development and sales in the field of optical communication have gained important recognition, and further regulation in intellectual property rights, awareness of intellectual property protection has been further enhanced, and comprehensive strength has been further enhanced.

Copyright © 2019 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.