公司新闻
新闻

芯德科技精彩亮相2018新加坡CMMA亚洲国际通信与信息技术展

     2018年6月25号至28号三天 CommunicAsia2018(亚洲国际通信与信息技术展)在新加坡滨海湾金沙展会中心,我们展位号(HallA IC5-01 ),本次展会由印度代理CEO,印尼成员代理及芯德科技CEO齐齐亮相。
图片1
      CMMA是亚洲电信领域最大的创新活动平台和盛会之一,这里汇集了来自百余个国家和地区的一千多家世界一流的运营商、服务供应商,展示出了世界最尖端的信息通信技术和解决方案。
图片2
    会展中来自东南亚地区:泰国,马来西亚,新加坡,越南,缅甸、欧洲地区客户波兰,俄罗斯,等地区的客户纷纷前来参观公司展台,在此感谢所有客户的光临。 其中,许多客户对单口带WiFi ONU, CATV ONU 及GPON OLT感兴趣。特别是我们今年推出的“新款三网合一ONU”市场前景广阔,需求大。
图片3
      目前“芯德科技”品牌在各个国家已经产生了一定的影响力,借助亚洲国际通信与信息技术展等海外专业展会平台,芯德科技同新老客户交流沟通都得到了认可,进一步提升了品牌在国际的影响力。
图片4
图片5

 
 
   在未来,相信芯德科技也将在所有海外市场越来越具有影响力与知名度。
关于我们
联系我们
V-SOLUTION © All Rights Reserved.

Company News
News

V-Sol made a wonderful appearance at 2018 Singapore CMMA Exhibition

June 25th, to 28th 2018 Three days, CommunicAsia2018 (Asia International Communication and Information Technology Exhibition) at the Marina Bay Sands Convention and Exhibition Center in Singapore, our booth number ( HallA IC5-01 ) is represented by the CEO of India, the Indonesian member, office member and the CEO of our company.
CMMA is one of the largest innovation event platforms and events in Asia Telecom. It brings together more than 1,000 world-class operators and service providers from more than 100 countries and regions, demonstrating the world's most advanced information and communication technology and solutions.
Most of the exhibitors from Southeast Asia: Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Myanmar, Europe, customers in Poland, Russia, and other regions, many exhibitor come to visit the our booth, thanks for all of you. And Many customers are interested in single-port WiFi ONU, CATV ONU and GPON OLT. In particular, the "new Triple-play ONU" that we launched this year has a broad market prospect and a lot of demand.
At present, “V sol” brand has already exerted certain influence in various countries. With the overseas professional exhibition platform such as Asia International Communication and Information Technology Exhibition, our brand has been recognized and communicated with new and old customers, further enhancing the influence in the international arena.
In the future, I believe V-SOL will become more and more influential and well-known in all overseas markets.
Copyright © 2019 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.