公司新闻
新闻

芯德科技参展2018深圳光博会

    2018年9月5日至8日,第20届中国国际光电博览会(简称CIOE 2018)在深圳会展中心隆重举行。作为光纤宽带接入产品方案供应商的高科技企业,广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司(简称芯德科技)携产品GPON/EPON FTTx系列产品及解决方案参展光博会,受到前来观展的合作客户一致好评及参展观众的热情围观。(展位号:2071-2072)
 
  本次参展,芯德科技展出了FTTx GPON , EPON及EDFA产品系列。新推出的产品方案吸引到访者眼球,外观小巧靓丽的ONT/ONU产品系列成为了现场最受观众青睐的明星产品。此外,芯德科技新出的云端EMS网管更是吸引了众多海外客商前来咨询交流,引起同行关注。芯德科技还和现场与来访的观众、客商介绍分享公司产品在与电信、广电等各大运营商FTTx 网络接入解决方案,获得现场专业人士的一致认可。

  本次参展,来访的海外客户众多,芯德科技的工作人员耐心解答来访客户提出的各种问题,芯德科技的产品和服务态度受到访客的一直好评。几天下来,芯德科技展台成功接待了大量海内外客商。
  2018年光博会圆满闭幕,2019年我们期待再次相会!
V-SOLUTION © All Rights Reserved.

Company News
News

V-SOL Attended CIOE 2018

During September 5th ~8th 2018, the 20th China International Optoelectronic Exposition (CIOE 2018) was held ceremoniously in Shenzhen. As a high-tech enterprise of FTTx product & solution, Guangzhou V-Solution Telecommunication Technology Co., Ltd attended it with GPON/EPON FTTx series products & solutions, which attracted many visitors and received high praise. (Booth No.: 2071-2072) DSC03477 - 副本
In this exhibition, V-SOL exhibited FTTx GPON, EPON and EDFA series products. New design products & solutions attracted many visitors, especially, the small & compact dual mode design ONU become the most popular star product. Moreover, V-SOL launched the EMS Cloud Server which attracted many customers from home and abroad for enquiry & exchanges, and aroused attention of other companies in the same field. V-SOL staffs also shared the products applications of FTTx network solutions in China Telecom, SARFT, etc. to visitors and customers, which received general recognition of professionals.   
 
IMG_2930.JPG
IMG_3062.JPG
IMG_E2977.JPG
During this exhibition, many customers came far from other countries. V-SOL staffs offered quick and patient response of different questions to all customers. Their good service attitude received high praise of visitors. During 4 days show, V-SOL received many customers and got many orders successfully. 
 
DSC03491_副本_副本
CIOE 2018 successfully ended. See you in CIOE 2019! 
Copyright © 2019 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

v-solution