公司新闻

产学研深度融合,芯德科技联合华南理工大学成立 【光与无线通信联合实验室】

浏览次数 : 611
更新时间 : 2021-09-26 11:26:49
  9月13日下午,广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司、华南理工大学共建【光与无线通信联合实验室】的签约揭牌仪式在芯德科技研发测试中心举行。
  联合实验室以创新资源共享为基础、以合作研发为原则,共同开展高质量科技创新、大力提升科技成果产业化水平。本次合作将围绕“无线CPE设备天线研究、5G毫米波封装天线研究、基于人工智能控制的PON研究”3个课题展开产学研深度融合。
  芯德科技董事长、总经理陈春明先生,华南理工大学电信学院副院长章秀银院长为签约揭牌仪式致辞,产学研合作是发展进步的内在要求和实现双赢的战略举措,既是当务之急,又是长远之计。希望通过本次合作,开启一条协同创新、合作共赢的发展道路。
  在双方项目组成员及芯德科技管理层的共同见证下,芯德科技与华南理工大学圆满完成了【光与无线通信联合实验室】的签约揭牌仪式。
 
  芯德科技与华南理工大学以【光与无线通信联合实验室】 为起点,开启了产学研协同创新的新篇章,未来将在科研合作、技术创新、人才培养等多方面进行密切交流,祝愿双方通过本次合作实现互利共赢,取得丰硕的发展成果!
 
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

VSOL set up Joint Laboratory of Optical and Wireless Communication with SCUT

Views : 700
Update time : 2021-09-26 11:26:49
On September 13, the ceremony of setting up Joint Laboratory of Optical and Wireless Communication between Guangzhou V-Solution Telecommunication Technology Co., Ltd. (VSOL) and South China University of Technology (SCUT) was held on the ROTC of VSOL.
Based on the sharing of innovative resources and the principle of cooperative research and development, the joint laboratory will carry out excellent technological innovation and improve the technological industrialization. This cooperation will focus on three topics, which includes wireless CPE equipment antenna research, 5G millimeter wave package antenna research, and PON research based on artificial intelligence control to integrate in-depth production, education and research.
 
Chen Chunming, the CEO of VSOL and Zhang Xiuyin, the deputy dean of SCUT, addressed that the cooperation is the inherent requirement for development and the strategic measure to achieve a win-win situation. It’s an urgent and long-term plan. It is hoped that a long-term business relationship on the basis of mutual benefit will be built.
 
Under the witness of both parties, VSOL and SCUT finished the ceremony successfully.
 
It’s a great start for both parties to set up the joint laboratory to explore production, education and research, which will drive more communication on scientific research, technology innovation and talent cultivation. May both parties achieve win-win results through cooperation!

 
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.