公司新闻

冬季“小确幸”,记芯德科技第八届冬至饺子节

浏览次数 : 750
更新时间 : 2021-12-28 10:20:09
  冬至,在广州又叫过冬、冬节、小年。广州的冬至是没有冰雪的,但是广州人对冬至的重视却不能质疑,冬至在广州就像过大年一样地热闹。冬至饺子节,一直以来都是芯德人十分重视的节日。12月17日下午,创意大厦的家人们下了班后急忙奔赴鼎星智慧谷的工厂园区,与工厂的家人们一同参加芯德科技第8届冬至饺子节,本次活动一共开办38围,堪称历届规模之最恰逢冷空气来袭,窗外冷风嗖嗖,窗内热气腾腾,芯德家人们欢聚一起享受这温情时刻。这是芯德送给家人的冬季礼物,也是芯德与家人的每年之约。
来了都是芯德人!
  由领导发言致辞开场---邓总代表筹备组发言,陈总代表公司致词。本次饺子节,我们还邀请了芯德合作友商共同参与。晚宴在激昂的司歌中正式开始!我们的司歌已深深扎根进每一位芯德人的内心,成为芯德人逐梦路上的灯塔。
快乐冬至,吃饺子!
  一盘盘皮鼓鼓,胖乎乎的饺子被端上桌,鲜香可口,一口咬下去,醇厚的浓汁顿时冲击着味蕾。有韭菜馅的,香菇馅的和玉米馅的。韭菜馅寓意祈福长久,香菇馅预示鼓财之意,玉米馅寓意金玉满堂。带着美好的祝愿,芯德家人们开心地吃着自己包的饺子,吃着热腾腾的火锅,举杯相庆,谈笑风生,场面十分开心热闹,犹如除夕夜过大年!
K歌比赛正式开始
  晚会开始后,气氛十分活跃,大伙脸上都洋溢着开心与幸福。随着主持人宣布K歌比赛即将开始,瞬间把晚宴推向高潮!每位参赛者都拿出自己最好的状态,在舞台上勇敢地表现自己。最终,物控部的邢宇明斩获桂冠,生产部的邓小明获得亚军,销售中心的姜慧敏获得季军!恭喜他们!
愿你岁岁常欢愉,祝你年年皆胜意
  伴随欢快的生日歌响起,芯德家人们一起为11月和12月的寿星庆祝生日,寿星们在大家的祝福下许下了生日愿望。一张张笑容洋溢的脸,一声声真诚的祝福,一颗颗感恩的心,我们的幸福时光在此刻定格。蛋糕象征着集体一支支闪烁的蜡烛犹如着一颗颗跳动的,芯因集体而精彩,集体因芯而自豪!
感恩有你,携手同行
  我们很幸运能相遇,我们很感恩彼此陪伴。芯德冬至饺子节在一片欢声笑语中完美落下帷幕。衷心感谢为芯德辛苦付出的家人们。新的一年即将到来,期待芯德越来越强,我们越来越好!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

The Sunshine of Winter: V-SOL 8th Winter Solstice Dumpling Festival

Views : 847
Update time : 2021-12-28 10:20:09
The Winter Solstice is also called the winter festival or small new year in Guangzhou. There is no snow in the Winter Solstice in Guangzhou, but Cantonese attach great importance to this traditional festival. The Winter Solstice is as lively as China New Year for Guangzhou. In the same way, it is also a very important festival for V-SOL. On the afternoon of December 17, V-SOL members went to the factory of Dingxing Wisdom Valley after work to took participated in the 8th Winter Solstice dumpling festival. A total of 38 tables were prepared for this feast, which was the largest in history. The feast was very warm and sweet, not as cold as the outside. V-SOL's family members gathered together to enjoy their warm moments. That was a winter gift for V-SOL to the family and it was also an annual appointment for V-SOL and family members.
Are you ready? Begin!
The feast started with speeches by leaders—Manager Deng represented the preparatory team to speech and manager Chen gave a speech for the company. V-SOL also invited relevant business partners to participate in this dumpling festival. The feast grandly started in the passionate company song! The company song has been deeply rooted in the heart of every member of V-SOL and became a beacon for them to pursue their dreams on the way.
Happy Winter Solstice, Eat Dumplings!
Plates of chubby dumplings were served on the table. They were so fresh and delicious and the gravy of dumplings bitten immediately hit the taste buds. There were several fillings for dumplings including leeks, corn and mushrooms. Dumplings stuffed with leek meant blessing, dumplings stuffed with mushrooms meant wealth and dumplings stuffed with corn meant golden and jade. With many good wishes, V-SOL family members happily ate dumplings made by themselves and hot pot, drank and laughed together. The scene was very happy and lively just like New Year's Eve!
V-SOL's outstanding singers!
At the beginning of the feast, the atmosphere was very active, everyone was filled with joy and happiness. The feast reached a climax in an instant when two hosts announced that the Singing competition began. 
Each contestant performed very well, and they confidently showed themselves on the stage. In the end, Xing Yuming who is from the material control department won the champion, Deng Xiaoming who is from the production department won the runner-up and Jiang Huimin who is from the sales department won the second runner-up! Congratulations!
Happy Birthday To You!
With the happy birthday song played, V-SOL family members celebrated the birthday for these birthday girls/boys who were born in November and December. They made their birthday wishes with everyone's blessing. A happy time was paused at this moment accompanied by smiling faces, sincere blessings and grateful hearts. The cake symbolizes the group and twinkle candles are like many pulsating hearts. V-SOL is brilliant because of the group and the group is proud of V-SOL!
Thanks For Your Companionship!
V-SOL Winter Solstice Dumpling Festival ended in a moment of laughter. We are lucky to meet and we are grateful for each other. Sincerely thanking for everyone who has worked hard for V-SOL! The new year is coming and we look forward to getting stronger and better!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.