公司新闻

喜报!芯德科技荣获国家级专精特新“小巨人”企业称号

浏览次数 : 214
更新时间 : 2022-08-16 08:49:04
  近日,广东省工业和信息化厅公示了广东省第四批专精特新“小巨人”企业和第一批专精特新“小巨人”复核通过企业名单,广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司成功入选国家级专精特新“小巨人”企业。
  “专精特新”是指具备“专业化、精细化、特色化、新颖化 ”发展特征的企业,而国家级专精特新“小巨人”是“专精特新”中小企业中的佼佼者,是专注于细分市场、创新能力强、市场占有率高、掌握关键核心技术、质量效益优的排头兵企业,是中小企业评定工作中最高等级、最具权威的荣誉称号。
  2021年底获评广东省“专精特新”中小企业后,芯德科技继续秉承锐意进取、开拓创新的精神,在短短半年左右的时间里一跃成为国家级专精特新“小巨人”企业。正是由于芯德科技不断“专”于光纤通信接入领域,“精”于主营产品在ISP服务商市场份额名列前茅,“特”于“软件+硬件”整体解决方案的定制化研发、柔性化生产,“新”于坚持自主研发、自主创新,才能获此殊荣。
  作为光纤通信接入领域的领先品牌,芯德科技将持续深耕无源光网络接入系统,致力解决“卡脖子”难题,推动科技创新高质量发展。在国家政策的支持下迎来新的发展机遇,为实现高科技创新蓄势储能,为赋能高质量经济发展增光添翼!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Good News! V-SOL was Awarded the Title of "Small Giant" Enterprise at the National Level

Views : 230
Update time : 2022-08-16 08:49:04
Recently, the Department of Industry and Information Technology of Guangdong Province announced the list of the fourth batch of "Small Giant" enterprises and the first batch of "Small Giant" enterprises in Guangdong Province, and Guangzhou V-Solution Telecommunication Technology Co., Ltd. was selected as one of the national "Small Giant" enterprises.
The "specialized in special new" refers to enterprises with the characteristics of "specialization, refinement, specialization and novelty", while the national "Small Giant" is the best of the "specialized in special new" SMEs, which are the leading enterprises focusing on niche markets, with strong innovation ability, high market share, mastering key core technologies and excellent quality and efficiency, and is the highest level and most authoritative honorary title in the evaluation of SMEs.
 
After being awarded as a "specialized in special new" SME in Guangdong Province at the end of 2021, V-SOL has continued to uphold the spirit of forging ahead and innovation and has become a national "Small Giant" enterprise in a short period of time. It is because V-SOL continues to "specialize" in the field of fiber optic communication access, "refine" in passive optical network access system products, "special" in "software +It is because Xinde Technology has been "specialized" in the field of optical fiber communication access, "refined" in passive optical network access system products, "special" in "software" and "hardware" overall solution customization research and development, flexible production, and "new" in insisting on independent research and development, independent innovation, that it has won this award.
As a brand at the forefront of the fiber optic communication access field, V-SOL will continue to cultivate passive optical network access systems, and is committed to solving problems and promoting the high-quality development of scientific and technological innovation. With the support of national policies, we will usher in new development opportunities, build up momentum for high-tech innovation and empower high-quality economic development!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.