公司新闻

芯德科技成功参展SYSCOM EXPO 2022

浏览次数 : 641
更新时间 : 2022-05-27 10:40:04
  由SYSCOM组织主办的SYSCOM EXPO 2022于2022年5月24日至25日在墨西哥瓜达拉哈拉成功举行,此次展会汇集了众多制造商,是不同品牌产品展示和技术研讨的盛会。
 
  SYSCOM是芯德科技(V-SOL)在墨西哥的战略合作伙伴,也是墨西哥和拉丁美洲其他地区通信设备的大型国际经销商和领导者。芯德科技作为国际领先的全光网接入终端产品制造商,在本次展会中,重磅展出V2802GW,HG323RGWT,V2801SG,HG323DAC,盒式4/8/16端口OLT等热卖机型。芯德科技的产品解决方案通过搭载了不同功能的ONU和OLT,满足客户对于语音、视频和WIFI网络等不同场景的需求,让光速宽带体验变得触手可及。展会期间,芯德科技现场搭建的应用场景以及技术研讨论坛吸引了行业观众围观和商务咨询洽谈,获得了业内人士的高度评价。
 
  芯德科技作为通信网络接入产品的领导品牌和制造商,与SYSCOM携手,为南美客户提供可靠的产品和定制解决方案。同时,我们也期待与更多的优质客户合作,用我们的一芯一意,赢得更多的客户使用芯德产品。芯德科技的家人们将通过参加国际展会,与合作伙伴一起,为实现让世界全面接入网络的美好愿景而奋斗,为万物互联新时代添砖加瓦。
 
  如果您想了解有关我们的产品和公司的更多信息,欢迎随时联系我们
  如果您想在墨西哥购买VSOL产品,请联系SYSCOM
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Presented SYSCOM EXPO 2022

Views : 321
Update time : 2022-05-27 10:40:04
SYSCOM EXPO 2022, organized by SYSCOM, was successfully held in Guadalajara, Mexico, from 24 to 25 May 2022, bringing together a wide range of manufacturers for product demonstrations and technical seminars of different brands.
 
SYSCOM is the strategic partner of V-SOL in Mexico and is a large international distributor and leader in communications equipment in Mexico and the rest of Latin America. As a leading international manufacturer of all-optical access terminal products, V-SOL is showcasing V2802GW, HG323RGWT, V2801SG, HG323DAC, 4/8/16-port OLT and other hot-selling models in this exhibition. V-SOL's product solutions are equipped with different functions of ONU and OLT to meet customers' needs for different scenarios such as voice, video and WiFi network, making the light-speed broadband experience within reach. During the exhibition, the application scenarios and technical seminar forums set up by V-SOL attracted industry visitors and business consultation and negotiation, which were highly evaluated by industry insiders. 
 
As a leading brand and manufacturer of communication network access products, V-SOL joins hands with SYSCOM to provide reliable products and customized solutions to customers in South America. We also look forward to working with more quality customers and winning more customers to use V-SOL products. By participating in international exhibitions, the family of V-SOL will work together with our partners to achieve the beautiful vision of giving the world full access to the network and adding bricks to the new era of Internet of Everything.
 
If you want to know more about our products and company, please feel free to contact us!
If you would like to purchase V-SOL products in Mexico, please contact SYSCOM!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.