公司新闻

芯德科技成功参展HITEX 2022

浏览次数 : 349
更新时间 : 2022-07-08 08:43:02
  伊拉克HITEX于6月27至30日在埃尔比勒国际展览会场举行,这是伊拉克和库尔德斯坦最大的技术展,本次展会的目的是推动中东地区的技术发展,是企业展示世界各地的最新产品、服务和最前沿的技术创新的新方式。
  芯德科技(V-SOL)参展HITEX组办的展会。芯德科技作为国际领先的全光网接入终端产品制造商,在本次展会中,重磅展出V2801SG、HG323RGW、HG323AC-B、HG3610ACM、EPON OLT和GPON OLT系列产品及产品解决方案。芯德科技一直在用心做让客户满意的好产品。

  展会期间,芯德科技不仅能够与专家讨论当前科技界的流行趋势,也能与潜在客户进行交流与互动,这极大提升了芯德科技在客户和当地行业的知名度。技术发展是企业的核心竞争力,是企业持续发展的保证。未来,芯德科技将不断推动自身技术进步,致力于振兴民族通信产业,为实现让世界全面接入网络的愿景而奋斗!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Presented HITEX 2022

Views : 355
Update time : 2022-07-08 08:43:02
HITEX Iraq was held from 27 to 30 June at the Erbil International Exhibition Grounds, the largest technology exhibition in Iraq and Kurdistan. This exhibition aims to promote technology in the Middle East and is a new way for companies to showcase the latest products, services, and cutting-edge technological innovations from around the world.
V-SOL is exhibiting at the exhibition organized by HITEX. As a leading international manufacturer of all-optical network access terminal products, V-SOL exhibited V2801SG, HG323RGW, HG323AC-B, HG3610ACM, EPON OLT, and GPON OLT series products and product solutions at the show. V-SOL has always been dedicated to making good products that satisfy customers.

During the exhibition, V-SOL was not only able to discuss current trends in the technology world with experts, but also to communicate and interact with potential customers, which greatly enhanced V-SOL's well-known power among customers and the local industry. Technological development is the core competitiveness of an enterprise and is the guarantee of its sustainable development. In the future, V-SOL will continue to promote its technological advancement, devote itself to revitalizing the national communications industry and strive to achieve the vision of giving the world full access to the Internet!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.