公司新闻

展会邀请丨两场盛会,芯德邀您共赴行业盛宴

浏览次数 : 265
更新时间 : 2022-08-16 09:28:45
  芯德将在9月相继参加两场展会,诚邀您共赴盛会。

  第24届中国国际光电博览会(CIOE 2022) 将于2022年9月7-9日在深圳国际会展中心(宝安新馆)举办。作为亚太地区极具影响力的信息通信技术专业展览会,中国国际光电博览会全面聚焦信息通信技术的创新与发展。本次展会,我们将全面向您展示GPON/EPON FTTx和WIFI5、WIFI6接入设备。欢迎莅临芯德展位:7号馆-7C22,参观交流!
  欧洲ECOC光通信展将于2022年9月19-21日在瑞士巴塞尔展览中心开展,芯德的展位号为267。欧洲ECOC光通信展为欧洲规模最大的光纤通讯展会,在欧洲地区光通讯行业拥有绝对的影响力。我们将携单千兆口光猫、双频WiFi CATV光猫、WiFi 5 Mesh路由器、WIFI6光猫等设备亮相,诚邀大家莅临现场参观与洽谈!
  如您所知,芯德是一家拥有15年以上的FTTX光接入系统解决方案经验的光纤通信接入领域的制造商,专注于光通信接入设备和4G/5G无线CPE产品的研发、生产及销售。在掌握路由交换、嵌入式操作系统、PON设备的云管理、加密保护算法及授权管理等技术领域的基础上为客户提供定制化解决方案服务,勇担振兴民族通信产业使命。
 
  特此邀请,期待您的光临!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Exhibition Invitation|Two events, V-SOL invites you to the industry feast

Views : 288
Update time : 2022-08-16 09:28:45
V-SOL will participate in two exhibitions in September, and we invite you to attend the event.
 
CIOE 2022 (The 24th China International Optoelectronic Exposition) will be held at Shenzhen World Exhibition and Convention Center from September 7-9. As the most influential ICT exhibition in the Asia Pacific region, CIOE focuses on the innovation and development of ICT in all aspects. In this exhibition, we will show you a comprehensive range of GPON/EPON FTTx and WIFI5 and WIFI6 access devices. Welcome to visit our booth: Hall 7 - 7C22!
ECOC Europe will be held on September 19-21 at Messe Basel, Switzerland, and our booth number is 267. ECOC Europe is the largest fiber optic communication exhibition in Europe and has an absolute influence on the optical communication industry in Europe. We will bring 1GE Secure ONU, dual-band WiFi CATV HGU, WiFi 5 Mesh routers, WiFi 6 HGU and other equipment to the show, we invite you to visit and discuss!
As you know, V-SOL is a manufacturer in the field of fiber optic communication access with more than 15 years of experience in FTTX access system solutions, focusing on the development, production and sales of optical communication access equipment and 4G/5G wireless CPE products. We provide customized solution services to our customers based on our mastery of technical fields such as routing and switching, embedded operating systems, cloud management of PON devices, encryption protection algorithms and authorization management, and undertake the mission of revitalizing the national communication industry.
 
You are hereby invited and we look forward to your visit!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.