公司新闻

芯德科技成功参展ESS+ EXPO 2022

浏览次数 : 231
更新时间 : 2022-08-30 17:43:27
  哥伦比亚ESS+ EXPO 2022(国际安全博览会)于8月24-26日在波哥大会展中心举办。作为安第斯地区和中美及加勒比地区规模最大的安防综合型展览会,此次展会涵盖安全行业的所有领域的展商,展示现实和虚拟世界的交融创新,为安全防范和公共安全行业注入新的活力。
  SYSCOM是芯德科技(V-SOL)在墨西哥的战略合作伙伴,也是墨西哥和拉丁美洲其他地区通信设备的大型国际经销商。芯德科技作为通信网络接入领域的知名品牌和制造商,与SYSCOM携手,为客户提供可靠的产品和定制化解决方案服务。
  本次展会,芯德科技携V1600X、HG323X、V280X等多系列不同功能的ONU和OLT亮相。凭借15年在光通信接入系统和终端设备的研发经验和技术积累,以及优异的产品品质,芯德收获了来自全球客户的关注,他们针对各细分行业的最新应用和趋势展开了深入的探讨和交流。展会期间展出的产品也受到了许多新客户的赞赏,表示愿意进一步了解并期望达成合作。
  芯德科技将继续秉承客户至上的原则,以崭新的姿态和面向未来的创新技术,以饱满的热情及专业的服务态度回馈各位客户的信任,持续推动通信接入领域向更高水平发展,为世界全面接入网络而努力奋斗!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Presented ESS+ EXPO 2022

Views : 263
Update time : 2022-08-30 17:43:27
ESS+ EXPO 2022 (International Security Fair) in Colombia took place from 24-26 August at the Bogotá Convention Centre. As the largest comprehensive security exhibition in the Andean region and Central America and the Caribbean, this fair covers exhibitors from all sectors of the security industry, showcasing innovations at the intersection of the real and virtual worlds to breathe new life into the security and public safety industry.
SYSCOM is V-SOL's strategic partner in Mexico and a large international distributor in communications equipment in Mexico and the rest of Latin America. V-SOL, a well-known brand and manufacturer in the field of communications network access, joins forces with SYSCOM to provide reliable products and customized solution services to its customers.
In this exhibition, V-SOL presented many series of ONUs and OLTs with different functions, such as V1600X, HG323X and V280X. With more than 15 years of technology accumulation in optical communication access systems and terminal equipment, and thanks to its mature R&D and production system, V-SOL gained the attention of customers from all over the world, who discussed and exchanged in-depth views on the latest applications and trends in various industry segments. The products exhibited were also appreciated by many new customers, who expressed their willingness to learn more and expect to reach cooperation.
V-SOL will continue to adhere to the principle of customer first, with a new attitude and future-oriented innovative technology, with full of enthusiasm and professional service attitude to return the trust of all customers, continue to promote the development of the field of communication access to a higher level, for accessing  the network!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.