公司新闻

芯德科技成功参展第13届ABRINT

浏览次数 : 558
更新时间 : 2022-05-31 09:30:17
  巴西第13届ABRINT于5月26至28日在圣保罗世博会1号馆举行,这是拉丁美洲最大的互联网服务供应商(ISP)展会,本次展会主题为“推动创新”,ABRINT以互联网供应商为重点,在展会上汇集多家推动网络发展的企业。

  FLYTEC是芯德科技(V-SOL)的战略合作伙伴,也参与了此次展会,FLYTEC的合作商还有许多其它知名通信企业,FLYTEC通过提供个性化的采购服务来最大化合作伙伴的商业机会。芯德科技(V-SOL)与FLYTEC的多家知名大企业一起参加ABRINT展会,与参展的多家ISP服务商一起分享交流,探讨行业发展,共话行业创新发展的美好未来。在展会上,芯德科技(V-SOL)最新的产品和解决方案通过搭载了不同功能的ONU和OLT,满足不同客户对于不同场景应用的需求,更好地提升客户的满意度,获得了高度的评价。
  通过这次展会,芯德科技不仅获得大量关注,让更多的ISP客户了解了芯德科技的产品,也提升了芯德科技在当地行业的影响力。创新是企业持续发展的源动力,未来,芯德科技将持续探讨创新这个永恒的话题,致力于振兴民族通信产业,为实现让世界全面接入网络的愿景而奋斗!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Attended 13th ABRINT National Meeting

Views : 428
Update time : 2022-05-31 09:30:17
The 13th ABRINT National Meeting in Brazil was held from May 26 to 28 at Expo São Paulo Pavilion 1, the largest Internet Service Provider (ISP) show in Latin America. The theme of the show was "Driving Innovation" and ABRINT concentrated on Internet suppliers, bringing together several companies that are driving network development.

FLYTEC, V-SOL's strategic partner, also participated in the show. The partners of FLYTEC also have many other well-known communication companies. FLYTEC maximizes business opportunities for its partners by providing personalized procurement services. V-SOL participated in ABRINT with several of FLYTEC's well-known large companies, sharing and exchanging ideas with several ISP service providers exhibiting at the show, discussing the development of the industry, and talking about the bright future of the industry's innovation and development. At the exhibition, V-SOL's latest products and solutions were highly evaluated by carrying ONU and OLT with different functions to meet the needs of different customers for different scenarios of applications and to better reinforce customer satisfaction.
Through this exhibition, V-SOL not only gained a lot of attention and made more ISP customers admire V-SOL's products, but also enhanced V-SOL's influence in the local industry. Innovation is the source and driving force of the sustainable development of enterprises. In the future, V-SOL will continue to explore the eternal topic of innovation, dedicate itself to revitalizing the national communication industry, and work together to accomplish the vision of giving the world full access to the network!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.