公司新闻

全芯全力,合力共赢——芯德科技2022新员工拓展活动

浏览次数 : 240
更新时间 : 2022-08-17 14:14:55
  立秋将至,暑气未消。8月6日-8月7日,芯德科技以“全芯全力,合力共赢”为主题,在花都香草世界拓展基地开展了新员工拓展活动。四十九位芯德家人满怀热忱和期盼,在为期两天的拓展活动中团结一心、勇往直前,不遗余力地展示着高昂的精神面貌和青春风采。
5
  在教练铿锵有力的号令下,全体成员迅速分为四支队伍,在有限的时间内热火朝天地讨论着各自的队名、口号、LOGO和队形,并在此过程中初步了解彼此的特点,充分发挥自己的优势,建立起团队的归属感。在嘹亮的口号声加持下,四支队伍对即将面临的挑战摩拳擦掌,蓄势待发。
同心协力,携手共进
  芯德家人迎来的首项挑战是“神笔马良”,各队通过牵引绳子的末端,在不触碰毛笔的情况下群策群力写完目标文字,并阐释对其的理解。这不是一个人的孤军奋战,而是队伍力量和智慧的融合交织。“正德、激情、责任、协作”也不只是张贴在墙上的标语,还是全体成员形成共同的行为准则的基础。
  看似简单的“珠行千里”,操作起来却容易“状况”百出,只要有一个人未跟上队伍的节奏,其余成员的付出便会前功尽弃。各队聚精会神,双手托管,双腿微曲,注视着球滚动的轨迹,一次次将管道衔接,直至听到球落桶的撞击声,又马不停蹄地开始新一轮的接力。每位成员充分发挥个人在团队中的作用,将团队协作的重要性阐释得淋漓尽致。
砥砺信任,践行责任
  竞争在“责任者之无声战场”的项目中显得尤其激烈。项目共分五个回合,每一回合都有新规则产生,难度不断增加,每一回合各队均要派出一位成员承担队伍落后的后果。为使责任者免受惩罚,四支队伍求胜心切、力争上游,尽管规则变多、难度加大,但各小组的成绩却越来越好,配合也更加默契,共同用行动彰显了责任与担当。
  在沙场点兵的项目中,每支队伍均有司令员、参谋长和士兵三个角色,小小的四方战场上布满“地雷”,而敌我双方士兵佩戴眼罩,只能依靠司令员和参谋长的指挥于黑暗中激战。坚定“攻坚克难,干掉敌军”的信念,各队指挥有力、谋略清晰、执行到位,在沟通协作下完成战场搏杀,顺利通过信任的考验。对于并肩作战的队友,只有选择彼此相信、彼此扶持,才能一同进步、共同成长。
  晚风徐徐,灯火璀璨,熊熊的篝火腾空而起,不仅点缀了黑夜,更燃起了大家的热情。众人手牵手围成一圈,在教练的带领下玩起了“桃花朵朵开”游戏,现场欢声笑语,热闹非凡。随后,各队异彩纷呈的表演引得大家连声叫好,大饱眼福的T台秀、绘声绘色的小品、妙趣横生的《非诚勿扰》以及的慷慨激昂的《好汉歌》合唱尽展风姿和活力。
追求卓越,创造奇迹
  在有限的时间内,不借助任何外力物品,全员翻过4米多的高墙,面对这看似不可能完成的挑战,芯德家人的表现用“千磨万击还坚劲,任尔东南西北风”来形容一点也不为过。人梯肩膀的淤青红肿、牵引手臂的青筋暴起、两位大队长的不屈不挠,无一不展示着芯德家人的坚韧不拔、矢志不渝。尽管出现犯规无效,大家也毫不气馁,有效沟通后又重新启程。历经三次挑战,芯德团队最终以10分06秒的成绩翻越毕业墙,成功完成了从优秀到卓越的跨越。
  鲜花和掌声的背后,是努力和坚持。每一次的抵达,都意味着新的启程。饶总在发言中表示:芯德家人在两天一夜的拓展训练中展示出了求真务实的担当实干,用奋勇争先的实际行动践行着“全芯全力,合力共赢”的理念,相信大家的加入会让芯德更加欣欣向荣。
  日暮时分,拓展活动顺利落下帷幕。相信此次活动促进了芯德家人之间的交流与合作,增强了责任感和归属感,同时也激发了青春奋进力量。愿所有萌“芯”们带着属于自己的感悟与收获,在日后的工作中继续凝心聚力、砥砺前行,在自己的岗位上书写“正德、激情、责任、协作”,一笔一划地完成青春韶华的篇章!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL 2022 New Staff Development Activities

Views : 255
Update time : 2022-08-17 14:14:55
From 6th to 7th August, with the theme of "All Heart, All Strength, All Win", V-SOL held a new staff development activity at Vanilla World Development Base in Huadu. Forty-nine new staff members showed their high spirit and youthfulness during the two-day activity.
Under the coach's powerful call, all members were quickly divided into four teams, discussing their team names, slogans, logos and team shapes in the limited time available, and getting to know each other's characteristics, giving full play to their strengths and building up a sense of belonging to the team. With the loud slogans, the four teams were ready to take on the challenges they would face.
Working Together
The first challenge for the V-SOLers was the "Magic Pen", where teams worked together to write the Chinese characters and explain their understanding of them without touching the writing brush by pulling the end of the rope. This was not a solitary effort by one person, but a fusion of team strength and wisdom intertwined. "Integrity, Passion, Responsibility, Collaboration" is not just a slogan on the wall, but the basis for a common code of conduct for all members.
As simple as it may seem, it is easy for things to go wrong with "Beads for Miles". All it takes is for one person to fail to keep up with the team and the efforts of the rest of the team will be wasted. Each team concentrated on the ball with both hands, legs slightly bent, watching the trajectory of the ball as it rolled, connecting the pipes one to the other until the sound of the ball falling into the bucket was heard before a new round of relays began without pause. Each team member gave full play to his or her role in the team, fully illustrating the importance of teamwork.
Building trust and practicing responsibility
The competition was particularly fierce in the Silent Battlefield for the Responsible. There were five rounds, each with new rules and increasing difficulty, and each team had to send a member to bear the consequences of the team falling behind. To save the responsible from punishment, the four teams were eager to win and strived for the best. Despite the increased rules and difficulties, the teams got better and better and worked together more tacitly, showing their responsibility and commitment through their actions.
In the Sand Point project, each team had three roles: commander, chief of staff and soldier. The small four-sided battlefield was filled with "landmines", while the soldiers on both sides wore blindfolds and had to rely on the command of the commander and chief of staff to fight in the dark. With a firm belief in "attacking and killing the enemy", the teams were strong in command, clear in strategy, and in place to complete the battlefield with communication and collaboration, successfully passing the test of trust. For teammates who are fighting together, only by choosing to trust and support each other can we progress and grow together.
The evening breeze was gentle and the lights were bright. A roaring bonfire not only lit up the night but also aroused everyone's enthusiasm. The crowd joined hands in a circle and played the "Peach Blossom" game under the guidance of the coach. Afterward, the teams put on a variety of performances, including a catwalk show, a skit and an impassioned chorus that showed off their style and energy.
Pursuing excellence and making a difference
In the face of this seemingly impossible challenge, the performance of the V-SOL team was described as "hard-working and hard-hearted". The bruises and swelling on the shoulders of the ladder, the bruises on the traction arms, and the indomitable attitude of the two captains all show the resilience and determination of the V-SOLers. Despite the invalid fouls, everyone was undaunted and started again after effective communication. After three challenges, the team finally crossed the graduation wall in a time of 10 minutes and 6 seconds, completing the leap from excellence to excellence.
Behind the flowers and applause is hard work and perseverance. Every arrival means a new departure. In his speech, Mr. Rao said, "During the two-day and one-night training, V-SOLer showed its commitment to realism and pragmatism, and put into practice the concept of "All Heart, All Strength, All Win" with its courageous and practical actions.
At sunset, the outreach activities came to a successful end. It is believed that this activity has promoted communication and cooperation among the V-SOLers, enhanced the sense of responsibility and belonging, and also stimulated the power of youthful endeavor. May all the new staff members, with their insights and gains, continue to concentrate on their future work and move forward, writing "integrity, passion, responsibility and collaboration" in their positions and completing the chapter of youthfulness one stroke at a time!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.