公司新闻

芯德科技成功入选广州市首批“专精特新”扶优计划培育企业

浏览次数 : 398
更新时间 : 2021-11-04 17:27:30
  11月1日,2021年广州市民营经济服务大会暨民营企业服务周启动仪式在东方宾馆举行。广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司成功入选广州市“专精特新”扶优计划培育企业(第一批)名单。
  大会为入选2021中国民营企业500强、广州市民营领军企业以及广州市首批“专精特新”民营企业扶优计划培育企业颁芯德科技董事长、总经理陈春明先生作为“专精特新”的企业代表上台领取牌匾
 
  芯德科技董事长、总经理陈春明(左六)

 
  广州市首批“专精特新”扶优计划培育企业是由广州市工商联、广州市工信局联合评定选出,依照“优中选优、选优培强”的评定标准,遴选出一批创新型、成长型民营中小企业。首批“专精特新”民营企业扶优计划培育企业共计268家。后续工商联、中小企业(民营经济)主管部门将授牌企业实施清单制管理,多种渠道加强联系,推送各项培优育企政策,加强对公司融资和各项公共服务,加大扶持力度,推进企业高质量发展。
  “专精特新”是指企业具有“专业化、精细化、特色化、新颖化”特征。专精特新企业是中小企业中的佼佼者,是专注于细分市场、创新能力强、市场占有率高、掌握关键核心技术、质量效益优的排头兵企业,具有科技含量高、设备工艺先进、管理体系完善、市场竞争力强等特点。此次芯德科技获得广州市“专精特新”培优计划培育企业的颁牌,充分表明了政府相关部门对芯德科技的技术原创性、产品创新性、行业领先性、市场竞争力和品牌竞争力等方面的高度认可。
 
  芯德科技持续扎根光纤通信和无线通信接入领域,坚持专而精的产品开发、市场开拓及企业管理路线,多年来形成的高效自主研发能力及产品定制化能力大大增强了海外客户与公司的粘性,最大化满足海外运营商不同规模的终端需求,在同类型外贸企业中名列前茅。
  作为入选广州市首批“专精特新”扶优计划的培育企业,芯德科技将继续坚持“专精特新”企业发展模式,深耕市场一线挖掘客户需求,专注自主研发、科技创新,不断攻克行业应用难题,打造专精特新化的接入通信终端定制服务,赋能光通信和无线通信的万物物联,助力国内外新一代宽带接入网的信息化改造,实践化发挥行业的“专精特新”企业的标杆作用。

 
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL was Selected into Enterprises for "Technologically Advanced" Support Plan

Views : 507
Update time : 2021-11-04 17:27:30

On November 1, the launching ceremony of the 2021 Guangzhou Private Economic Service Conference and Private Enterprise Service Week was held in Dongfang Hotel. V-SOL was successfully selected into the list of enterprises (first batch) cultivated by the Guangzhou “technologically advanced” support plan.
 
The conference awarded plaques to the top 500 private enterprises in China in 2021, the leading private enterprises in Guangzhou, and Guangzhou's first batch of cultivating enterprises for “technologically advanced” support plan. Chen Chunming, the CEO of V-SOL, received the plaque as a representative of the technologically advanced enterprises.

 

Guangzhou’s first batch of cultivating enterprises was jointly assessed and selected by the Guangzhou Federation of Industry and Commerce and Guangzhou Municipal Bureau of Industry and Information Technology. A batch of innovative and growing privately-owned small and medium enterprises is picked out in accordance with the standard that “Select the Best Ones among Good Enterprises and Make the Best Ones Stronger". A total of 268 enterprises were selected into the first batch of the cultivating enterprise. In the follow-up process, the Federation of Industry and Commerce and SMEs (private economy) authorities will implement list management for licensed enterprises, strengthen contacts through multiple channels, put forward various policies for training a better enterprise, strengthen corporate financing and various public services, enlarge the support strength and promote the high-quality development of enterprises.
 
"Technologically advanced" refers to the specialization, refinement, specialization, and novelty of a company. Technologically advanced enterprises are the best among small and medium-sized enterprises. They are the pioneer enterprises that focus on market segmentation, occupy high market share, master key technologies, have strong innovation ability, own excellent quality and efficiency. Besides, owning high technology content, advanced equipment, complete management system, and strong market competitiveness are their characteristics. The award of V-SOL this time fully demonstrates the government-related department's recognization of V-SOL's technological originality, product innovation, industry leadership, market competitiveness and brand competitiveness.

 

V-SOL will continue to fight in the fields of optical fiber communication and wireless communication access and adheres to professional and fine routes in product development, market development and corporate management. Over the years, the capabilities of efficient and independent R&D and product customization have greatly accumulated lots of overseas customers and companies, which makes V-SOL can maximize the terminal needs of overseas operators of different sizes and rank top among the same type of foreign trade companies.
 
As one of the first batch of cultivating enterprises for “technologically advanced” support plan, V-SOL will continue the development model, dig deeper into the market to explore the customer needs, focus on independent R&D and technological innovation, and constantly overcome the difficulties of industrial application. In this way, V-SOL can realize creating specialized and innovative access communication terminal customized services, connecting the optical communication with wireless communication in all aspects, promoting the informatization transformation of the new generation of broadband access networks at home and abroad, and giving full play to the role of the technologically advanced enterprise in practice.

Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.