公司新闻

山清水秀乐徒步,奇山异石勇攀岩——芯德科技研发中心、商务部2021团建活动

浏览次数 : 875
更新时间 : 2021-12-21 10:56:44
  2021年12月18日19日,为激发员工活力,增强团队凝聚力,加强企业文化建设,芯德科技研发中心和商务部联合组织开展了“团结于芯、苦练内功、共赢挑战”英西峰林徒步+攀岩的部门团建活动,大家一起度过了欢乐又美好的两天。

  12月18日早晨8:30,研发中心和商务部的全体家人在公司门口集合,乘大巴出发前往英西,经过约三个小时的车程,于中午11点半左右到达目的地。享用了丰盛的午饭大家于12点半开始进行本次团建户外拓展活动的第一项:英西峰林徒步。

  英西峰林是广东最长的峰林景区,有“小桂林”之称,英西峰林徒步是一条经典户外体验路线。英西走廊位于英德西部的黄花、明迳、岩背三镇。这条广东最长、最密集的峰林游廊,其中星罗棋布着千余座秀丽的石灰岩山峰,溪涧如银色飘带般穿绕相连。


  蓝天白云,冬日暖阳下,芯德研发和商务的队伍欢快地出发了,在青山绿水间走进了希望的田野上。一路上大家有说有笑,气氛轻松愉快,在网红打卡点进行大合影,跟遇到的牛哞哞打招呼,欣赏着沿途秀美的风光,穿梭于峰林之间,检阅了峰林千军,感受到山水画中游的畅快。在近3个多小时的徒步旅程中,大家尽情呼吸着大自然的新鲜空气,身体得到锻炼之余,也释放了久坐都市办公室精神上的疲乏。




  第二天一早,大家吃过早餐,8点又一同前往本次团建活动的挑战项目:岩壁攀岩,在群山怀抱的晨曦中开始一天的行程。

  攀岩运动属于登山运动,攀登对象主要是岩石峭壁或人造岩墙。由于登高山对普通人来说机会很少,而攀爬悬崖峭壁机会相对较多,且更富有刺激和挑战,所以攀岩作为一项独立的、被广大青少年所喜爱的运动迅速在全世界普及开来。而英西与广西桂林相似的喀斯特地形,形成了不计其数的大小岩洞,这些天然的岩壁、洞穴成为了户外活动者的聚集之处。
 
  尽管研发中心和商务部很多家人是第一次尝试野外攀岩,但大家团结奋斗,不畏艰险,勇于挑战,大多数人成功攀上了顶点。在每一位家人攀岩的过程中,其余家人在一旁出谋划策,帮忙寻找合适的落脚点和路径并加油鼓劲,在越过难关大家一起鼓掌加油,在到达顶点时欢呼庆贺最终芯德科技的旗帜飘扬在群山之间。通过参与此项攀岩活动,大家共同到了努力攀登之后的畅快淋漓,同时现出芯德人的“团结于芯、苦练内功、共赢挑战”的协作精神

  两天一夜的英西团建之旅圆满结束了,研发中心和商务部的家人们在青山绿水户外运动中身心得到释放,进一步提升了团队凝聚力和活力!通过这一次有挑战性的团建活动大家深刻体会到了沉着冷静与团队协作的重要性在今后工作中遇到技术难题也一定会沉住气,冷静分析思考解决问题,把攀登岩壁越过难关的坚持和团结协作精神投入到工作中,为公司发展贡献自己的力量,齐心协力芯德一道共同成长,挑战并征服一个又一个新的高峰! 
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

2021 V-SOL Team Building Activity of R&D Center and Commerce Department

Views : 191
Update time : 2021-12-21 10:56:44
On December 18th and 19th, 2021, V-SOL R&D center and the commerce department jointly organized a team building activity regarding the theme of unity, strength, challenge and win-win for stimulating the vitality of employees, enhancing team cohesion and culture construction. Activity projects were hiking on the Yingxi peak forest and rock climbing. Everyone was very happy during the travel for two days.

At 8:30 a.m. on December 18th, all members of the R&D center and the commerce department gathered at the gate of the company and set off for Yingxi by bus. They arrived at the destination at 11:30 am and it took about three hours. After enjoying a delicious lunch, everyone started the first project of team-building outdoor activity at 12.30 p.m.: hiking on the Yingxi peak forest.

Yingxi peak forest refers to the longest peak forest scenic spot in Guangdong and it is also known as "Little Guilin". Yingxi peak forest is a classic outdoor experience route. Yingxi Corridor is located in the three towns of Huanghua, Mingjing and Yanbei in the west of Yingde. It is the longest and densest peak forest in Guangdong, in which there are more than a thousand beautiful limestone peaks widely distributed. Many streams shuttle or connect just like silver ribbons.


Under the warm winter sun, the team set off happily with the blue sky and white clouds. They walked into the field of hope, where there are green hills and water. Everyone talked and laughed along the way and the atmosphere was relaxed and happy. They took a group photo at famous scenic spots, greeted to cows they met, admired the beautiful scenery along the way, shuttled the peaks and forests, deeply shocked by the landscape painting scene. Everyone freely breathed the fresh air from nature. Their body not only gets exercise, but also releases mental fatigue due to sitting in the office of the city for a long time.

After breakfast at 8 o'clock, everyone carried on the challenging project(Rock Climbing) while the sunlight was surrounded by mountains in the morning on the second day.

Rock climbing is attached to mountaineering. Climbing objects are mainly divided into rock cliffs and artificial rock walls. It is few opportunities for people to climb mountains and have more opportunities to climb cliffs which is more exciting and challenging. Rock climbing quickly spread throughout the world as an independent and popular sport among young people. The karst terrain of Yingxi which is similar to Guilin of Guangxi has formed various rock caves. These natural rock walls and caves have become gathering places for outdoor activities.

Although it was their first attempt at natural climbing, everyone was united and had great courage to take on the challenge. Eventually, most of them successfully climbed to the top. In the process of their rock climbing, the rest of the others offered advice to help them to find suitable footholds or paths and cheered for them. Everyone applauded and cheered when they reached the top by overcoming many difficulties. In the end, the flag of V-SOL flew among the mountains. They all experienced the joy from this hard climbing. It showed the cooperation spirit of "unity, strength, challenge and win-win " to the fullest by this climbing activity.

After two days, all members released their bodies and mind in the green mountains and clear rivers, which further enhanced the cohesion and vitality of the team! Everyone deeply realized the importance of calmness and teamwork through this challenging activity. They will analyze and solve problems calmly, maintain the spirit of persistence and collaboration at work, contribute themself to the development of enterprise, work together with V-SOL and become stronger when facing problems in the future.
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.