公司新闻

福虎迎新跑,2022元气满满

浏览次数 : 825
更新时间 : 2022-02-10 17:04:52
  风雨送春归,飞雪迎春到。大年初九,芯德科技于2022年开工第一天17:30组织2022福虎迎春长跑运动,参加长跑的芯德家人和特邀嘉宾可选择10KM跑步或健步。在春节后开工第一天参加长跑,祝福芯德科技员工在新的一年健康平安、如虎添亿、虎力全开,更好地开启虎年新征程。芯德家人一起奔跑,同芯向未来!新的征程,芯的奋发,昔日的疲惫已被新年的振奋冲散,养精蓄锐等待下一个美好开端!
  开跑前,大伙们换上休闲运动服、脚踏运动鞋、佩戴公司的红色口罩,为此次活动合影,并摩拳擦掌做跑前热身准备。丢掉办公室的文质彬彬,芯德家人们瞬间化身为运动健将。矫健的身姿,饱满的精神,有力的步伐,用脚步和汗水践行着“快乐工作,健康生活”的芯德理念。

芯德运动健儿个人秀
 
  大家按各自的速度自动组队,沿着创意大厦和鼎星智慧谷前进。有速度型快跑队,有长跑型慢速队,还有稳健型步行队。10公里的赛程中,在公司领导和骨干的带领下,大家昂首挺胸、精神抖擞地向着终点奋力奔跑!跑出了芯德人的精气神! 进行健步的家人们用稳健的步伐证明了他们仍元气满满,永不服输!
速度型快跑队

长跑型慢速队

稳健型步行队

  运动补给来啦!工作后勤人员为快乐奔跑的家人们设立了中点能量补给站。有香蕉、桔子、宝矿力、矿泉水、小蛋糕、面包等。丰富的能量为家人们注入了活力补充,短暂的休息后,家人们重新充满能量,你追我赶,目标坚定奔向终点。
  长跑活动已经成为芯德科技企业文化的一项品牌活动,旨在号召公司全员参与全民健身,努力营造健康、和谐、文明的公司文化氛围,激发芯德家人团结一芯、用芯工作、努力开创工作新局面的热情,为2022年公司“聚力攻坚,再创芯高”的愿景开好头!
  工作岗上,芯德人集中精力,振奋精神,争创佳绩把硕果采摘。
  跑步道上,芯德人奋勇当先,勇往直前,彰显永不放弃的精神。
  大家比体能,比毅力,相互鼓励,相互加油,传递健康、快乐、坚持的运动理念。一起奔跑,双向奔赴,同芯向未来!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Long-distance Running Activity: Fresh Start with Full of Vitality

Views : 816
Update time : 2022-02-10 17:04:52
On the ninth day of the New Year, V-SOL organized a long-distance running activity at 17:30 on the first day of regular work in 2022. V-SOL members and guests of honor who participated in long-distance running can freely choose 10KM running or walking. New journey, new progress, the exhaustion of the past has been covered up by the excitement from the New Year. Waiting for the next good start! Wish you all in good health and happiness. Run to the future together!  
Before the beginning of running, everyone changed into casual sports clothes, sneakers and wore red masks. Took a group photo for this activity and prepared for the warm-up. V-SOL's men who temporarily gave up their urbane appearance turned into sportsmen. Vigorous posture, full of energy passion and powerful pace, they practiced the V-SOL concept of "happy work, healthy life" by footsteps and sweat.
Everybody freely formed the team according to their speed for moving along the Creative Building and Dingxing Wisdom Valley. They were divided into the fast running team, the slow running team and the walking team. During the 10-kilometer race, everyone held their heads high and ran vigorously towards the destination under the leadership of leaders! The walking team proved that they were still full of energy by their steady pace. 

Fast Running Team
Slow Running Team 
Walking Team 
Sports energy supply was here! The support staff set up a midpoint energy supply station for running members. There were bananas, oranges, Pocari, mineral water, cakes, bread and so on. The abundant food fully helped running members to recover their physical strength. After a short rest, they continued to run towards the destination. 
The long-distance running activity has become a brand culture activity of V-SOL. V-SOL also has held the running activity on Jan. It aimed to call on all members to participate in national fitness, strive to create a healthy, harmonious and civilized enterprise cultural atmosphere. Besides, it's hoped that staff's enthusiasm can be inspired and all will create better progress for the company in 2022 and reach another record height starts from this moment!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.