公司新闻

芯德科技举行新办公室开工仪式

浏览次数 : 248
更新时间 : 2021-09-04 07:34:35
  适逢2021年农历7月25日,9月第一天,位于创意大厦B3栋1001的芯德科技新办公室启用揭幕仪式隆重举行,董事长陈总、常务副总经理兼研发中心总经理饶总、研发中心副总经理兼党支部书记、工会主席蒋总及各部门负责人齐聚一堂,共同见证了这一激动人心时刻。

  良辰吉时6时40分,揭幕仪式正式开始本次揭幕由公司董事长陈总和常务副总经理兼研发中心总经理饶总在热烈的掌声中,共同揭开了新办公室的幕布,同时也拉开了芯德科技更上一层楼的发展序幕。

  随后,董事长陈总在骨干会议上致辞表示,希望大家一如既往、奋力拼搏、开创璀璨美好的明天,努力成为通信接入领域的领导品牌。

  新办公室主要分设中试部、商务部和项目资质部三大部门,时尚而宽敞的办公区域,自然采光和通风一流。走进富有科技感的展厅,了解芯德科技的过去、现在和未来,历经一代又一代技术与产品的更迭演进,极具里程碑意义的产品大事记以时间轴的形式铭刻着多年来每一位芯德人共同的付出与贡献。新办公室将成为芯德科技现代化思维,展现品牌化理念,实现发展愿景,展现国际视野的重要载体。

  振兴民族通信产业,让世界全面接入网络是芯德的使命,也是每一个芯德家人的责任。回首过往,我们风雨同舟、披荆斩棘,赢得了一次次的胜利和突破!展望未来,我们将继续团结奋进,携手前行!让我们衷心地祝愿公司继续发扬与时俱进、永攀新高的精神,开创新纪元、筑梦新征程!
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Opening ceremony of VSol Tech's new office

Views : 243
Update time : 2021-09-04 07:34:35
On July 25 of the lunar calendar in 2021, the first day of September, the opening ceremony of V-SOL Tech's new office located at 1001 B3, Original Building, was grandly held. Mr. Chen chairman and general manager, Mr. RaoExecutive Deputy General Manager and General Manager of R&D Center, Mr. JiangDeputy General Manager of the R&D Center, President of the Labor Unionand Directors of all departments gathered together to witness this exciting moment.
At 6:40 auspicious hour, the unveiling ceremony officially began. In warm applause, the unveiling was jointly opened by Mr. Chen, chairman, and general manager,Mr. Rao, Executive Deputy General Manager, and R&D Center General Manager, jointly unveiling the curtain of the new office, and at the same time kicking off the development of V-SOL Tech to a higher level.

Subsequently, Mr. Chen, Chairman, and general manager delivered a speech at the key staff meeting and expressed the hope that everyone will continue to work hard to create a brighter future and strive to become a leading brand in the field of communication access.
The new office is divided into three major departments: Technical Support department, Order Following Department and Project Qualification Department. It has a stylish and spacious office area with first-class natural light and ventilation.
Walk into the exhibition hall with a sense of science and technology, to understand the past, present, and future of V-Sol Tech. After generations of technology and product evolution, milestone product memorabilia is engraved on the common dedication and contribution of the members of V-SOL Tech over the years in the form of a timeline.
The new office will become an important carrier for V-sol's modern thinking, branding concept, the realization of development vision, and international perspective.
 To promote the National Telecom Industry and striving for the world's comprehensive access network is our mission and also our responsibility of every member of V-SOL Tech. Looking back on the past, we have been in the same boat through storms and overcoming obstacles, and have won victories and breakthroughs again and again!
Looking forward to the future, we will continue to unite and forge ahead and move forward hand in hand! Let us sincerely hope that the company will continue to carry forward the spirit of advancing with the times and forever climbing new heights, opening a new era and a new journey of dreaming!
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.