公司新闻

生日会 | 孟夏之日,欢乐庆生

浏览次数 : 502
更新时间 : 2022-06-01 17:44:46
  孟夏之日,万物并秀。在春夏迭代、小满余味之际,3-5月份的员工生日会如约而至,芯德科技祝寿星们生日快乐、岁岁平安,希望在这个夏天,大家可以从容安然、小得盈满,既能收获人生中的“小满”,又能拥抱“刚刚好”的幸福。 
  在生日会上,公司为33位寿星准备了精美的生日贺卡、色味俱佳的美食和实用的生日礼物,以深表对寿星的祝福与期盼。一张小小的生日贺卡,诉说的不仅是真诚的祝愿,还有为公司勤勉劳作的感谢;一桌可口的甘旨美食,呈现的不仅是生日的欢喜,还有公司热情洋溢的活泼氛围;一份用心的生日礼物,送上的不仅是炽热的心意,还有公司对家人们无微不至的关怀。
  活动现场,我们还邀请了工会主席蒋主席为大家送上美好的祝愿及勉励,蒋总简朴的言语像加油站,为坚守梦想和勤于进取的家人们补充了能量,知晓在努力拼搏的路上不只是孤身一人,还有芯德家人们的陪伴
  “春遇到冬,有了岁月;天遇见地,有了永恒;人遇见了人,有了生命。”我们来自五湖四海,芸芸众生中有缘遇见于芯德,在这里相识相知。烛光下,挚友旁,伴随着众人齐唱的生日赞歌,寿星们领取了生日贺卡,并许下了美好的心愿。愿寿星们的心愿都如树苗般茁壮成长,成长为参天大树,可以深扎根、经风雨和向阳光。
  生日会是片刻的,但对寿星的祝福是隽永的。一直以来,公司希望通过各类活动为家人们营造温馨惬意、齐心戮力的工作氛围,拥有如倦鸟归林、鱼翔浅底般的归属感和幸福感,让芯德大家庭变得更有力量和温度。希望在未来的时光里,每一位家人都可以陪伴芯德科技一起迈向更高的台阶。
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Summer's Day, Happy Birthday

Views : 523
Update time : 2022-06-01 17:44:46
On the day of the summer, everything is in bloom. At the time of spring and summer iteration and the slight aftertaste, the March-May birthday party for employees arrived as promised. We wish our birthday celebrants a happy and peaceful birthday and hope that we can reap the "fullness" of life this summer and embrace the "just right" happiness. 
At the birthday party, the company prepared beautiful birthday cards, delicious food, and practical birthday gifts for the 33 birthday celebrants to transmit our blessings and expectations. A small birthday card not only expressed sincere wishes, but also an appreciation for the hard work of the company. A table of delicious food shows not only the pleasure of the birthday but also the warm and lively atmosphere of the company. A heartfelt birthday gift is not only a warm heart but also the company's unfailing care for the family members.
At the event, we also invited the Chairman of the Trade Union, Mr. Jiang, to send good wishes and encouragement to everyone. Mr. Jiang's simple words were like a cheering station, replenishing the energy of the family members who hold on to their dreams and are diligent in their endeavors, knowing that they are not just alone on the way to strive for success, but also accompanied by the family members of V-SOL.
"When spring meets winter, there are years; when heaven meets earth, there is eternity; when man meets man, there is life." We come from all over the world, and it is our destiny to meet here. The birthday celebrants received their birthday cards and made their wishes under the candlelight, next to their best friends, and with the birthday song sung by all. May all the wishes of the birthday celebrants grow like saplings and become big trees that can take deep roots, weather the storm and reach for the sunshine.
A birthday party is a temporary event, but the wishes for the birthday person are perennial. Through various activities, we hope to create a warm and cozy working atmosphere for our family members, a sense of belonging and happiness like a weary bird returning to the forest and a fish hovering in the shallows, and to make the V-SOL family more potent and comfortable. We hope that in the future, each of our family members can collectively take V-SOL to a higher level.​​
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.