公司新闻

芯德科技成功加入广东商标协会

浏览次数 : 151
更新时间 : 2021-08-29 10:12:40

      广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司创立于2007年4月,是一家中港合资企业,注册资金3181.5001万元,公司总部位于广州巿高科技枢纽核心区域的广州科学城。作为国家高新技术企业、广东省软件企业、广东省民营科技企业、广州市企业研究开发机构、开发区连续8年的瞪羚企业,芯德专注于光通讯接入设备、VOIP语音网关设备的研发、生产及销售,拥有超过14年的FTTX光接入系统解决方案经验。在路由交换技术、嵌入式操作系统技术、PON设备的云管理技术、加密保护算法及授权管理技术等技术领域提供ODM原始设计制造的定制化解决方案服务,并致力于成为“ISP光猫王”。

图片

      公司目前已自主研发了XPON OLT(局端)、XPON ONU(客户端)、ICT/VoIP 网关接口等特色化、精细化的光纤接入产品体系。现有自研产品近40款,其中光通讯路由器(XPON ONU客户端)达18款,光通讯交换机(XPON OLT局端)10款、新推出5G CPE、LTE CPE达7款。并且自研开发了芯德终端设备云端管理平台,可实现万台终端设备的远程便捷式运维,形成了高效闭环的售后服务模式。拥有有效自主知识产权超70件,其中专利26件,商标8件(境外自主商标5件,包括俄罗斯、巴西、阿根廷等国),软件著作权40件。目前申请中知识产权超80件,其中44件专利(发明专利26件)、21件软件著作权、20件商标处于受理或实审状态。

      公司拥有丰富产品研发经验的科研团队,研发团队近百人,研发办公场地近3000多平方米,生产中心18000多平方米,并形成了年产800万台通信终端的制造能力。目前,主要产品已通过多个国家的认证,拥有3C、美联邦FCC、欧盟CE、巴西ANATEL、俄罗斯FSB、CU-TR海关联盟ECA等证书。公司生产线引入自动化产测系统和MES制造执行系统,提升了生产制造的数字化和制程的可控性和可追溯性,使生产部门的产能和效率得到了极大的提升,品质更有保障,在国内外同等规模企业中处于领先地位。公司还在研发管理中引入TechExcel项目管理系统,大大提升了产品研发过程中的需求管理、进度管理和风险管理能力。

 

 

      秉承着“创新驱动发展,品质铸就品牌”的经营方针,2013年转型开拓海外市场至今,外贸足迹已遍布五大洲,产品远销至82个国家及地区,在东欧、南亚、中东、南美等“一带一路”沿线国家拥有较高市场占有率,成功打造了畅销海内外的中国品牌“V·SOL”。近几年业绩以40%以上的速度高速增长,至今已实现营业收入数亿元,在主营光传输接入设备的同类型企业当中名列前茅。

      芯德科技以“为世界全面接入网络而努力奋斗”为使命,坚持自主研发、不断开拓创新,持续探索全球通信市场,为振兴民族通信品牌而不断奋斗。

 

企业资质荣誉

· 2008年 ISO9001质量管理体系认证;

· 2011年 高新技术企业(2011-2020年已连续9年被认定为高新技术企业);

· 2012年 广州市民营科技企业;

· 2012年 广东省民营科技企业;

· 2013年 软件企业;

· 2013年 黄埔区瞪羚企业(2013年-2020年已连续8年被认定为黄埔区瞪羚企业);

· 2015年 广州市企业研究开发机构;

· 2017年 2017年度纳税信用A级纳税人;

· 2017年-2018年 中国国家强制性产品认证(3C);

· 2018年 CU-TR海关联盟EAC认证;

· 2017年-2019年 欧盟CE认证;

· 2018年-2019年 全国科技型中小企业;

· 2019年 巴西国家通讯管理局ANATEL认证;

· 2019年 通过知识产权管理体系标准认证;

· 2020年 国家工信部电信设备进网许可认证;

· 2020年 Federal Communications Commission的FCC认证;

· 2020年 2019年度广东省“质量 服务 信誉”AAA级示范企业、2020年广东省优秀信用企业;

· 2021年 企业五星级品牌认证。

 


商标图案
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL successfully joined Guangdong Trademark Association

Views : 533
Update time : 2021-08-29 10:12:40

GUANGZHOU V-SOLUTION TELECOMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. (VSOL TECH) is a Sino-Hong Kong Joint Venture founded in April 2007, which is registered capital of 31.815001 million yuan RMB. It is headquartered in the High-tech Core Area of the Science City of Guangzhou. As a   National High-tech Enterprise, Guangdong Software Enterprise, Guangdong Private Technology Enterprise, Guangzhou Enterprise Research, and Development Institution, Gazelle Enterprise in Development Zone for 8 consecutive yearsVSOL TECH always focuses on the FTTx and VoIP Gateway products development production and sales, has more than 14 years of experience in FTTX optical access system solutions. Provide customized solution services of ODM original design and manufacture in technical fields such as routing and switching technology, embedded operating system technology, PON equipment cloud management technology, encryption protection algorithm, and authorization management technology, and is committed to becoming an "ISP Optical Elvis".

图片

VSOL TECH has independently developed a unique and refined optical fiber access product system such as XPON OLT (Optical Line Terminal ), XPON ONU (Optical Network Unit ), and ICT/VoIP gateway interface. There are nearly 40 self-developed products, including 18 optical network units (XPON ONU), 10 optical line terminals (XPON OLT ), and newly launched 5G CPE and LTE CPE up to 7 models. And self-researched and developed V-sol terminal equipment cloud management platform, which can realize the remote and convenient operation and maintenance of tens of thousands of terminal equipment, forming an efficient closed-loop after-sales service model. It has over 70 valid independent intellectual property rights, including 26 patents, 8 trademarks (5 overseas independent trademarks, including Russia, Brazil, Argentina, and other countries), and 40 software copyrights. At present, there are over 80 intellectual property rights under application, of which 44 patents (26 invention patents), 21 software copyrights, and 20 trademarks are in the status of acceptance or examination.

VSOL TECH has an experienced R&D team with nearly 100 engineers. Its office space covers a total area of 3000 square meters and production bases cover a total area of 18000 square meters, which realizes 8 million units of communication terminal equipment's annual capacity. The main products have passed 3C, FCC, CE, ANATEL, FSB, AND ECA certifications. The production line imported automatic production & testing system and manufacturing execution system (MES), which improved the digitization of manufacturing, controllability & traceability of production process, production capacity & efficiency, and traceability of the manufacturing process, which greatly improves the production capacity and efficiency of the production department, and the quality is more guaranteedmakes VSOL TECH ahead of other companies in this industry. Moreover, the company also imported the TechExcel project management system in R&D management, which improved the management capability of requirements management, schedule management, and risk management.

 

 

 Adhering to the business policy of "innovation-driven development, the quality forged brand", since the transformation and development of overseas markets in 2013, our foreign trade footprint has spread across five continents, and our products are exported to 82 countries and regions, in Eastern Europe, South Asia, the Middle East, South America, etc." Countries along with the “Belt and Road Initiative” have a relatively high market share and have successfully created a Chinese brand "V·SOL" that is best-selling at home and abroad. In recent years, the performance has grown at a rapid rate of more than 40%. So far, it has achieved an operating income of hundreds of millions of yuan, and it ranks among the best in the same type of enterprise that mainly engages in optical transmission access equipment.

With the mission of "striving for the world's comprehensive access network", VSOL TECH adheres to independent research and development, continuous innovation, continuous exploration of the global communication market, and continuous struggle for the revitalization of the national communication brand.

 

 

Enterprise qualification honor
· ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2008;
· High-tech enterprise in 2011 (it has been recognized as a high-tech enterprise for 9 consecutive years from 2011 to 2020);
· 2012 Guangzhou Private science and technology enterprise;
· 2012 Guangdong Provincial private science and technology enterprise;
· Software enterprise in 2013;
· Gazelle Enterprise of Huangpu District in 2013 (it has been recognized as Gazelle Enterprise of Huangpu District for 8 consecutive years from 2013 to 2020);
· 2015 Guangzhou Enterprise Research and Development Institute;
· 2017 Grade A taxpayer with tax credit;
· 2017-2018 China National Compulsory Product Certification (3C);
· Cu-TR Customs Union EAC certification in 2018;
· 2017-2019 European CE certification;
· National science and technology SMEs from 2018 to 2019;
· 2019 ANATEL Certification of Brazil National Communications Authority;
· Passed the intellectual property management system standard certification in 2019;
· Telecom equipment network Access License certification of Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in 2020;
· 2020 Federal Communications Commission FCC certification;
· 2020 and 2019 "Quality and Service Reputation" AAA Demonstration enterprise of Guangdong Province, 2020 Excellent Credit Enterprise of Guangdong Province;
· Enterprise five-star brand certification in 2021.

 

 


商标图案
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.