公司新闻

芯德科技喜获邓白氏评级为3AA2!邓白氏编码:42-001-8212

浏览次数 : 389
更新时间 : 2021-11-01 17:06:16
  芯德科技喜获邓白氏收录并评级为3AA2,以下是邓白氏在报告中的总体评价内容:

邓白氏认为...
对该公司的总体评价: 非常稳健的公司经营
基于失败的风险: 经营的可持续性高
基于贸易信用数据的支付能力和实际支付行为: 偿债能力强
 
邓白氏评级
3AA2
 
  此次芯德科技被全球著名的商业和信用信息评价网站邓白氏收录和评级,表明芯德科技稳健的公司经营和雄厚的公司实力获得国际专业机构的认可和肯定,芯德科技将继续奉行稳健的经营策略,团结一致,苦练内功,持续研发更多更好的通信产品,为客户全面接入网络而努力奋斗。
 
  科普一下,什么是邓白氏和邓白氏编码?
 
  邓白氏集团是国际上最著名、历史最悠久的企业资信调查类的信用管理公司,就其规模而言,堪称国际企业征信和信用管理行业的巨人。美国邓白氏公司 (纽约证券交易所代码: DNB) 于1841年成立,是世界著名的商业信息服务机构。
 
  邓白氏编码®(D-U-N-S Number)是国际通用的企业身份标识,被众多国际客户用于供应商准入审核,快速建立信任,促进交易达成,芯德科技邓白氏编码:42-001-8212
 
 
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Good News: D&B Rated V-SOL as 3AA2!

Views : 540
Update time : 2021-11-01 17:06:16
Recently, Dun & Bradstreet (D&B) included V-SOL and rated it as 3AA2.
Below is the general assessment in the report:

 
 
The fact that V-SOL was recorded and rated by the famous commercial and credit assessment company—D&B indicates that the international organization affirms V-SOL’s stable company management and strong strength. V-SOL will continue the robust management strategy, improve the ability, get all staff united as one, develop more powerful communication products and concentrate efforts on customers’ full access to the network.
 
Tips: What is D&B and D-U-N Number?
 
D&B, established in 1841, is the most famous and longest-established credit management company in the world for corporate credit investigation. In terms of its scale, it can be called a giant in the international corporate credit investigation and credit management industry.
 
The Dun & Bradstreet Number is a global corporate identity, which is used by many international customers for supplier access audits to quickly build trust and facilitate the transaction. The D&B number of V-SOL is 42-001-8212.

 
 
 
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.