公司新闻

恭喜芯德科技成为中国通信标准化协会全权会员!

浏览次数 : 1039
更新时间 : 2022-03-11 15:51:32
  2022年3月,广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司成功入选中国通信标准化协会全权会员。
 
  中国通信标准化协会(CCSA, China Communications Standards Association.),是国内企、事业单位自愿联合组织起来,经业务主管部门批准,国家社团登记管理机关登记,开展通信技术领域标准化活动的非营利性法人社会团体,致力于为国家信息化和信息产业发展作出贡献。
  芯德科技通信股份有限公司,自2007年成立以来,专注于光通信接入设备和4G/5G无线CPE设备的研发、生产及销售。芯德科技坚持自主研发和科技创新,取得知识产权近100件,多次获得“国家高新技术企业”、“开发区瞪羚企业”、 “开发区专精特新企业”等荣誉称号。
  芯德科技在掌握路由交换、嵌入式操作系统、PON设备的云管理、加密保护算法及授权管理等技术领域的基础上,致力于为客户提供定制化解决方案服务。
  芯德科技成功当选中国通信标准化协会全权会员,是外界对芯德科技多年来在光纤通信接入领域所付出的努力、所取得成绩的高度认可。在未来的日子里,芯德科技将在中国通信标准化协会的领导下,与各会员单位一起承担起社会责任,积极开展通信标准化研究活动,通过研究通信标准、开展技术业务等工作,为国家通信产业的发展作出贡献。
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Congratulations! V-SOL becomes a member of CCSA!

Views : 1046
Update time : 2022-03-11 15:51:32
In March 2022, V-SOL was successfully selected as a member of the China Communications Standards Association (CCSA).
 
CCSA is a non-profit legal person society organized voluntarily by domestic enterprises and institutions, approved by the competent business department and registered by the national association registration management agency to carry out standardization activities in the field of communications technology. It's contributed to working for the national information and the development of the informational industry.
 
V-SOL has been focusing on the R&D, production and sales of optical communication access equipment and 4G/5G wireless CPE since its establishment in 2007. The company insists on independent R&D and technological innovation, which has been awarded nearly 100 intellectual property rights and many national honorary titles.
 
On the basis of mastering advanced technology such as routing and switching, embedded operating system, cloud management of PON devices, encryption protection algorithm and authorization management, V-SOL is committed to providing users with customized solution services.
 
The successful selection is a recognition for the efforts and achievements of V-SOL in optical fiber communication access over the years. In the future, V-SOL will undertake social responsibility with all members, carry out research activities of communication standardization and other works to contribute to the development of the national communication industry.

 
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.