новости компании

Congratulations! V-SOL was awarded Business Intelligence Brand cooperation Plaque

Просмотры : 603
Время обновления : 2022-01-19 09:46:39
Поздравляем! V-SOL был награжден Знаком сотрудничества с брендом Business Intelligence 28 декабря 2021 г. состоялся 7-й Форум Intelligent Hardware Summit Forum, организованный Guangdong Tianbo Information Technology Co., Ltd. Инновационные прорывы V-SOL и отраслевой вклад в области интеллектуальных коммуникаций.

7-й Форум Intel Intelligence Hardware Forum 2021 собрал сотни представителей и бизнес-лидеров смежных отраслей. Крупные предприятия включают Alibaba, Qualcomm, Gosuncn, Rockchip, SIMcom, SenseTime, Bianlifeng, Haixin, Terminus, China Unicom и т. д. Они представили участникам замечательные речи для научного и технологического мышления. Форум присудил плакетку для поддержки и поощрения предприятий, внесших выдающийся вклад в различные аспекты, такие как отраслевое применение, участие предприятий, технологические инновации и итерация продукта. V-SOL фокусируется на области широкополосного доступа и является ремесленным предприятием в отрасли. Его пятнадцатилетний дух мастерства глубоко интерпретирует культуру «концентрации и профессионализма». Являясь лидером отрасли связи, V-SOL стремится создавать передовые интеллектуальные технологические продукты для Интернета вещей. Он всегда придерживался интеллектуального анализа данных и усовершенствованного цифрового управления. В настоящее время V-SOL достигла более высоких возможностей в области исследований и разработок интеллектуальных беспроводных терминалов и технических возможностей прикладных решений. Эта честь заслужена!

В процессе цифровой экономики Китая V-SOL всегда работала бок о бок с предприятиями связи, максимально используя свои преимущества в научных исследованиях, рынке и индустриализации, чтобы привнести новую ценность в индустрию связи Китая в глобальном цифровом и интеллектуальном мире. трансформация. В будущем V-SOL продолжит углублять сотрудничество с родственными отраслями с помощью интеллектуальной аппаратной платформы, совместно продвигать передачу данных и индустриализацию продуктов PON в Китае, расширять возможности сетевых приложений для смежных отраслей и создавать новую экосистему для индустрии интеллектуального оборудования!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Congratulations! V-SOL was Awarded the Best Cooperative Brand in Business Intelligence

Views : 915
Update time : 2022-01-19 09:46:39
The 7th Intelligent Hardware Summit Forum hosted by Guangdong Tianbo Information Technology Co., Ltd. was held on December 28, 2021. V-SOL was awarded the plaque of “The Best Cooperative Brand for Commercial Intelligence in 2021", which fully demonstrates V-SOL's innovative breakthroughs and industry contributions in the field of intelligent communication.
The 7th Intelligence Hardware Forum 2021 gathered hundreds of representatives and business leaders from related industries. Major enterprises include Alibaba, Qualcomm, Gosuncn, Rockchip, SIMcom, SenseTime, Bianlifeng, Haixin, Terminus, China Unicom, etc. They brought wonderful speeches for scientific and technological thinking to participants. The forum awarded the plaque to support and encourage enterprises with outstanding contributions from multiple dimensions such as industry application, enterprise participation, technological innovation and product iteration. V-SOL has been focusing on the field of broadband access and being a craftsman enterprise in the industry. Its fifteen-year craftsmanship spirit profoundly interprets the culture of "concentration and professionalism". As a leader in the communication industry, V-SOL is committed to creating the top intelligent technology products for the Internet of things. It has always adhered to intelligent data analysis and refined digital control. At present, V-SOL has reached higher R&D capabilities of intelligent wireless terminal products and technical capabilities of application solutions. This honor is well deserved!

In the process of China's digital economy, V-SOL has always been working side by side with communication enterprises, exerting its advantages in scientific research, market and industrialization to the most for bringing a new value to China's communication industry in the global digital and intelligent transformation. In the future, V-SOL will continue to deepen cooperation with related industries through the intelligent hardware platform, jointly promote the digitalization and industrialization of China's PON products, empower network application technologies to related industries and create a new ecosystem for the intelligent hardware industry!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.