公司新闻

喜讯!芯德科技被授予2021年度商用智能最佳合作品牌奖

浏览次数 : 914
更新时间 : 2022-01-19 09:46:39
  芯德科技讯,2021年12月28日,由广东天波信息技术股份有限公司主办的第七届智能硬件高峰论坛隆重举行。芯德科技喜获“2021年度商用智能最佳合作品牌奖”,充分体现了芯德在智能通信行业的创新突破和行业贡献。
  2021年度第七届智能硬件高峰论坛荟萃数百位智能硬件相关行业代表和企业领袖,重磅嘉宾分别有阿里巴巴、美国高通、高新兴、瑞芯微、SIMcom、商汤、便利蜂、海鑫、特斯联、中国联通等行业巨头,他们为参会人士带来了精彩的演讲和思维火花的碰撞。大会从行业应用、企业参与度、科技创新、产品迭代等多个维度为出色贡献的企业颁发奖牌予以支持和鼓励。芯德科技一直专注于宽带接入领域,是行业的工匠型企业,十五年的工匠精神深刻有力地诠释了“专注且专业”的品牌文化。作为智能通信行业的领先者,芯德致力于打造一流的物联网智能科技产品,一直坚持智能化数据分析和精细化数字管控。目前,芯德科技已经具备较高的智能无线终端产品的研发能力和应用解决方案的技术能力。此次荣获奖牌,实至名归!

  在中国走向数字经济的进程中,芯德始终与行业通信企业并肩同行,充分发挥科研优势,市场优势,产业化实力,为中国通信行业在全球数字化、智能化的转型中带来全新的价值。在未来,芯德科技将持续通过智能硬件平台与相关行业加深交流与合作,共同推进中国PON产品数据化、产业化进程,赋能行业相关网络应用技术,打造智能硬件行业新生态!

 
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Congratulations! V-SOL was Awarded the Best Cooperative Brand in Business Intelligence

Views : 915
Update time : 2022-01-19 09:46:39
The 7th Intelligent Hardware Summit Forum hosted by Guangdong Tianbo Information Technology Co., Ltd. was held on December 28, 2021. V-SOL was awarded the plaque of “The Best Cooperative Brand for Commercial Intelligence in 2021", which fully demonstrates V-SOL's innovative breakthroughs and industry contributions in the field of intelligent communication.
The 7th Intelligence Hardware Forum 2021 gathered hundreds of representatives and business leaders from related industries. Major enterprises include Alibaba, Qualcomm, Gosuncn, Rockchip, SIMcom, SenseTime, Bianlifeng, Haixin, Terminus, China Unicom, etc. They brought wonderful speeches for scientific and technological thinking to participants. The forum awarded the plaque to support and encourage enterprises with outstanding contributions from multiple dimensions such as industry application, enterprise participation, technological innovation and product iteration. V-SOL has been focusing on the field of broadband access and being a craftsman enterprise in the industry. Its fifteen-year craftsmanship spirit profoundly interprets the culture of "concentration and professionalism". As a leader in the communication industry, V-SOL is committed to creating the top intelligent technology products for the Internet of things. It has always adhered to intelligent data analysis and refined digital control. At present, V-SOL has reached higher R&D capabilities of intelligent wireless terminal products and technical capabilities of application solutions. This honor is well deserved!

In the process of China's digital economy, V-SOL has always been working side by side with communication enterprises, exerting its advantages in scientific research, market and industrialization to the most for bringing a new value to China's communication industry in the global digital and intelligent transformation. In the future, V-SOL will continue to deepen cooperation with related industries through the intelligent hardware platform, jointly promote the digitalization and industrialization of China's PON products, empower network application technologies to related industries and create a new ecosystem for the intelligent hardware industry!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.