公司新闻

芯德科技HG5000第6代无线WiFi(802.11ax)性能测试达到业界主流水平

浏览次数 : 186
更新时间 : 2021-09-10 16:25:44

      近日,芯德科技与思博伦通信合作,完成芯德科技HG5000第6代WiFi性能测试。测试结果2*2 160Mhz连接速率2.4Gbps,实测1518字节并发吞吐量达到2Gbps;2*2 80Mhz连接速率1.2Gbps,实测1518字节并发吞吐量达到1Gbps,所有测试结果均符合当前主流WiFi6性能指标。

     

      随着在线教育、高清视频、云和智慧家庭的蓬勃发展,固网入户带宽需求急剧增长。能否满足高带宽、低延迟、多业务的需求,已经成为宽带接入网络设备的核心竞争力。芯德科技专注PON接入网络15年,在网使用终端数量超过1000万,是全球范围内少数拥有PON接入网络全系统产品线的通信科技公司。本次测试充分验证了HG5000第6代无线WiFi的处理能力,为PON接入网络家庭终端全面进入WiFi6时代,树立了新的风向标。
 
     思博伦Testcenter是全球领先的网络测试系统,可以模拟高速率、有线/无线接入、多种业务数据流等多种应用场景的测试。在本次测试过程中表现优异,为各项所需的高标准性能测试,提供了强有力的支撑。

 
 
   

      芯德科技与思博伦通信的合作,进一步充分验证芯德科技PON网络接入产品的功能和性能,提升产品的国际竞争力,保持在PON接入技术领域的领先地位,为实现世界全面接入网络而努力奋斗!

Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOLUTION HG5000 6th generation wireless WiFi (802.11ax) performance test reached the mainstream level of the industry

Views : 584
Update time : 2021-09-10 16:25:44

Recently, V-SOLUTION cooperates with Spirent Communications to complete the sixth generation WiFi performance test of V-SOLUTION HG5000. Test results: 2*2 160Mhz connection rate 2.4Gbps, measured 1518-byte concurrent throughput reached 2Gbps; 2*2 80Mhz connection rate 1.2Gbps, measured 1518-byte concurrent throughput reached 1Gbps, all test results are in line with the current mainstream WiFi6 performance indicators.

     

With the vigorous development of online education, high-definition video, cloud, and smart home, the demand for fixed-line home bandwidth has increased dramatically. Whether it can meet the needs of high bandwidth, low latency, and multiple services has become the core competitiveness of broadband access network equipment. V-SOLUTION has been focusing on PON access networks for 15 years, and the number of terminals in the network has exceeded 10 million. It is one of the few communication technology companies in the world that has a full system product line of PON access network. This test fully verified the processing capability of HG5000's 6th generation wireless WiFi and set a new vane for the PON access network home terminal to fully enter the WiFi6 era.
 
Spirent Testcenter is the world's leading network test system, which can simulate high-speed, wired/wireless access, multiple service data streams, and other application scenarios. The excellent performance in this test process provided strong support for various required high-standard performance tests.

 
 
   

The cooperation between V-SOLUTION and Spirent Communications has further fully verified the functions and performance of V-SOLUTIONs PON network access products, enhanced the international competitiveness of products, and maintained its leading position in the field of PON access technology, in order to achieve a comprehensive world access. Join the network and work hard!

Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.