公司新闻

芯德科技入围5G生产服务企业名单,赋能5G行业发展

浏览次数 : 349
更新时间 : 2022-04-03 20:28:55
  2022年3月25日,广州市黄埔区、广州开发区工业和信息化局公布《广州市黄埔区、广州开发区2022年5G生产服务企业认定名单》,广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司(下面简称:芯德科技)成功入围榜单。
 
  根据Omdia发布的最新数据显示,全球5G网络连接数量2021年同比增长3.03亿,年度增长率高达139%。连接数量由2021年第三季度的4.37亿增至第四季度的5.21亿,季度增长率达到19%。Omdia预测,到2022年底,全球5G网络连接总量将较今年翻一番,达到13亿网络连接。到2023年将再翻一番,达到20亿连接。到2026年,全球5G网络连接总量将达到48亿。其中约有5.16亿来自北美地区,3.01亿来自拉丁美洲和加勒比地区。5G应用即将迎来爆发期。

  芯德科技凭借十五年通信接入领域深耕行业的经验,专注光通信接入产品和5G CPE的终端产品的研发,与华南理工大学等高校建立5G通信的产学研合作,同时在上海及广州分别设立5G产品研发基地。目前公司已经吸引一批学术造诣深厚,具有丰富的通信终端类产品开发经验和软硬件技术的高精尖人才加入5G研发团队。芯德科技致力成为物联网领域的通信解决方案专家,并通过努力拼搏的工匠精神打造提供更多、更智能、更安全可靠的无线连接和应用方案。目前,芯德科技已经成功入选2021年广东省专精特新企业,证明企业的创新能力强劲、发展韧性足。2021年12月份,芯德科技加入了广东省5G行业应用产业技术创新联盟,利用大湾区已有5G相关的创新平台,贯彻强化产学研校企合作,用创新赋能5G行业发展。

  此次成功入选“广州市黄埔区、广州开发区2022年5G生产服务企业认定名单”,是对芯德科技在5G领域探索的肯定。芯德科技将按照政府相关规定推进各项工作,持续加大研发力度,推动黄埔区和粤港澳大湾区5G等新一代信息技术产业发展。
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL is Listed in 5G Production Service Enterprises!

Views : 343
Update time : 2022-04-03 20:28:55
On March 25th, 2022, the Industry and Information Bureau of Huangpu District, Guangzhou released the “identification list of 5G production service enterprises in Huangpu district and Guangzhou development district”. It’s delightful that V-SOL is listed.
 
According to the latest data released by Omdia, the number of global 5G network connections increased by 303 million year-on-year in 2021, with an annual growth rate of 139%. The number of 5G connections increased from 437 million in the third quarter of 2021 to 521 million in the fourth quarter, a quarterly growth rate of 19%. Omdia predicts that the total number of global 5G network connections will double from this year by the end of 2022 and reaches 1.3 billion. It will double again to 2 billion connections by 2023. By 2026, the total number of 5G network connections worldwide will reach 4.8 billion. About 516 million of them are from North America and 301 million are from Latin America and the Caribbean. 5G applications are about to get a boost.
 
With 15 years of experience in the field of communication access, V-SOL has been focusing on the research and development of optical communication access products and 5G CPE, established 5G communication cooperation with universities such as the South China University of Technology, and set up 5G product R&D bases in Shanghai and Guangzhou respectively. At present, the company’s 5G R&D team has attracted a group of high-quality talents with profound academic attainments and rich experience in communication terminal product development, software and hardware. V-SOL is committed to becoming an expert in communication solutions in the field of Internet of Things and provides smarter, safer and more reliable wireless connection and application solutions through hard work. Besides, V-SOL has been successfully selected as the technologically advanced enterprise in Guangdong province in 2021, which proves that the company has strong innovation ability and strong development resilience. In December 2021, V-SOL joined the 5G Industry Application Industry Technology Innovation Alliance of Guangdong Province, using the existing 5G-related innovation platforms in the Greater Bay Area to implement and strengthen cooperation in production, education, and research, and promote the development of the 5G industry.
 
The successful selection this time is the recognization of V-SOL’s exploration in 5G. To drive the development of new-generation information technology industries such as 5G in Huangpu District and the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. V-SOL will carry out all works in line with the government’s related regulations and continue strengthening R&D.

 
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.