公司新闻

芯德科技加盟广东省5G行业应用产业技术创新联盟

浏览次数 : 648
更新时间 : 2022-01-19 09:25:29
  2021年12月30日,广东省5G行业应用产业技术创新联盟2021年度工作会议在广东大厦隆重举办。大会为2021年新入会联盟成员颁发入会牌匾,芯德科技作为本年度成功入会的会员单位之一被授予会员单位牌匾。

芯德科技企业代表杨女士上台领取牌匾(右四)
 
  广东省5G行业应用产业技术创新联盟是由广东省新一代通信与网络创新研究院牵头,联合省内有关行业龙头企业和省内多家科技协同创新中心,以及标准研究机构、通信设备制造商、运营商等共同建立的5G行业应用组织。统筹整合广东省5G行业应用的各方力量,推动5G行业应用技术创新、标准制定、示范应用等有关工作。
  芯德科技成立于2007年,公司从2019年开始研制LTE/5G产品,与华南理工大学等高校建立产学研合作,同时在上海及广州分别设立5G产品研发基地。目前公司已经吸引一批学术造诣深厚,具有丰富的通信终端类产品开发经验和专业的通讯软硬件技术的人才加入5G研发团队,团队的主要核心人员曾有在通信龙头企业多年工作经历,在5G终端软件协议、5G终端散热以及5G终端天线设计等方面掌握关键软硬件核心技术,具备很高的5G终端产品和5G应用解决方案的技术能力。芯德科技致力成为物联网领域的通信解决方案专家,并通过努力拼搏的工匠精神打造提供更多、更智能、更安全可靠的无线连接和应用方案。目前,芯德科技已经成功入选2021年广东省专精特新企业,证明企业的创新能力强劲、发展韧性足。
  加入广东省5G行业应用产业技术创新联盟后,标志着芯德科技在促进生态合作方面取得了新的突破。同时,芯德科技将进一步加大在5G无线终端产品研发投入和持续创新,并利用大湾区已有5G相关的创新平台,贯彻强化产学研校企合作,用创新加速5G。未来,芯德科技将研发更多高品质的5G接入终端产品,夯实数字湾区网络基础,促进5G应用创新,并以“双城”(广州和深圳)为支点,加强联盟成员之间的联系与合作,加速联盟成员之间的5G应用成果转化,从而加快粤港澳大湾区的产业数字化和数字产业化进程。
 
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Joined Guangdong 5G Industry Application Technology Innovation Alliance

Views : 644
Update time : 2022-01-19 09:25:29
The annual working conference of the Guangdong province 5G industry application technology innovation alliance was held in the Guangdong building on December 30, 2021. The purpose of this conference was to award the membership plaque to new members in 2021. V-SOL was awarded the membership plaque as a new member joining successfully.
Guangdong province 5G industry application technology innovation alliance is a 5G industry application organization led by Guangdong new-generation communication and network innovation research institute, uniting with related leading enterprises and several scientific and technological collaborative innovation centers, standard research institutions, communication equipment manufacturers and operators in the province. 
V-SOL was established in 2007 and began to develop LTE/5G products in 2019. It has established industry-university-research collaboration with south China university of technology and other universities. At the same time, it also has established 5G product research and development bases in Shanghai and Guangzhou. At present, V-SOL has attracted a group of technicians who has high-end academic attestation, rich experience in communication terminal product development and professional communication software&hardware technology to join the 5G R&D team. Core members of the V-SOL team have worked in leading communication enterprises for many years. They have mastered key technologies of software or hardware in 5G terminal software protocols, 5G terminal heat dissipation and 5G terminal antenna design. They have high technical capabilities in 5G terminal products and application solutions. V-SOL is committed to becoming a communication solution expert in the field of the internet of things. V-SOL will provide more intelligent, more secure wireless connections and application solutions through the spirit of hardworking craftsmen. At present, V-SOL has been successfully selected as an enterprise with specialization, refinement, differentiation, innovation in Guangdong province in 2021, which proves that it has strong innovation capabilities and sufficient development resilience. 
It marks a breakthrough in promoting ecological cooperation for V-SOL after joining the alliance. It is to make use of the innovation platform related to 5G in the Daya bay district, implement and strengthen the cooperation between industry, university and enterprise for accelerating 5G innovation. V-SOL will develop more high-quality 5G access terminal products, consolidate the foundation of the digital bay area network and promote 5G application innovation in the future. It takes the "twin cities" (Guangzhou and Shenzhen) as a pivot, strengthens the connection and cooperation, increases the transformation of 5G application achievements among alliance members for accelerating the process of industrial digitalization and digital industrialization in the greater bay area.
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.