公司新闻

生日会 | 感恩相逢,与子偕行

浏览次数 : 83
更新时间 : 2022-09-07 16:19:45
  八月秋近,美好继续。芯德科技用一场别出心裁、意义非凡的生日会,与八月的寿星们共庆生命中的重要时刻。
  精心布置的生日场地,生日贺卡和实用礼物,丰富诱人的美食饮料,点点滴滴的细节里饱含着温馨与幸福。寿星们纷纷畅吃闲谈,喜悦之情溢于言表。祝愿八月份的寿星们无事绊心弦,所念皆如愿。
  八月,也是芯德科技董事长兼总经理陈春明先生的生日月。陈总对于芯德家人们而言,不仅是鼎力相助的领路人,也是志同道合的同路人。借此良辰佳时,芯德家人们真诚地祝福陈总生日快乐、身心康健、岁岁无忧。
 
  生日会上,芯德科技副总经理、工会主席蒋晓敏先生为陈总和八月的寿星们送上祝福,他说道:“在一个舒爽的天气迎来了生日会,在这里要祝福八月份的寿星生日快乐,也祝福我们的陈总生日快乐。时间飞逝,第四季度即将到来,希望大家可以继续努力、拼劲全力,一同为我们目标奋斗,成功到达彼岸。”
  作为寿星代表,芯德科技常务副总经理饶东盛先生说:“寿星当然不止是生日快乐,要天天快乐,也请尽情地享受美食带来的快乐、愉悦地接受芯德家人们的衷心祝福。”
  岁月不居,时节如流。每一次生日都绘刻着时光的年轮,2022年已过大半,望在接下来的时间里,芯德家人们在陈总的领导下,有“乱云飞渡仍从容”的定力,有“风雨无阻更向前”的魄力,还有“不破楼兰终不还”的毅力。芯德科技定会聚力攻坚,再创芯高!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

[2022]Happy Birthday to V-SOL Staff born in August

Views : 101
Update time : 2022-09-07 16:19:45
As autumn approaches in August, the beauty continues. With a unique and meaningful birthday party, V-SOL celebrated the important moments in the lives of August's birthday celebrants.
The venue was beautifully decorated with birthday cards and practical gifts, and the food and drinks were plentiful and tempting. All the details were full of warmth and happiness. The birthday celebrants ate and chatted freely and were overwhelmed with joy. We wish all the birthday celebrants in August the best of luck and hope that all their dreams will come true.
August is also the birthday month of Welming Chen, Chairman and General Manager of V-SOL. Mr. Chen is not only a leader who helps us, but also a like-minded person who shares the same vision. We would like to take this opportunity to wish Mr. Chen a very happy birthday and a happy, healthy and carefree life.
 
At the birthday party, Jiang Xiaomin, Vice General Manager of V-SOL and Chairman of the Labor Union, gave his blessings to Mr. Chen and the birthday celebrants in August. He said, "We had a birthday party on a soothing day, and I would like to wish the birthday celebrants for August a happy birthday, and also wish Mr. Chen a happy birthday. Time flies and the fourth quarter is approaching, so I hope we can continue to work hard, put in our best efforts and work together for our goals to successfully reach the other side."
As the representative of the birthday celebrants, Rao Dongsheng, Executive Vice President of V-SOL said, "Our birthday celebrants is certainly more than just a happy birthday, be happy every day, also please enjoy the joy of food and delight in receiving the heartfelt wishes of V-SOL members."
The years are never ending and the seasons are changing. Every birthday is marked with the wheel of time. 2022 is already half over, and we hope that in the coming time, under the leadership of Mr. Chen, we will maintain our determination, vigor and perseverance. V-SOL will definitely concentrate its efforts on attacking and creating a new high!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.