公司新闻

公益活动 | “芯”系助学,接力未来

浏览次数 : 202
更新时间 : 2022-08-31 08:50:22
  8月24日上午,芯德科技副总经理、工会主席蒋晓敏携工会志愿者到增城区石滩镇参加了“阳光下没有孤独,星星点亮你的心”助学活动,为11位困境学子送去慰问金、学习用品、体育用品和生活用品,用实际行动照亮孩子们前行的路。
  蒋晓敏主席代表芯德科技,向各位学子致以诚挚的慰问和美好的祝愿。他勉励年青一代学子要认真学习、努力学习和刻苦学习,走出教育匮乏和家庭拮据的困境;要注重身心的健康发展,德智体美劳全面发展,努力做一个对社会有用的人;要树立远大理想,成就精彩人生,努力成长为堪当民族复兴重任的时代新人。
  小何双亲均为残疾人,平时由爷爷照顾。在艰难的条件下,她仍保持着积极向上、百折不挠的心态,努力学习并取得较好的成绩。在社工的带领下,蒋晓敏主席和工会志愿者在小何家中亲切地与她交谈,了解其生活、学习的状况,鼓励小何好好学习、脱离困境,并代表芯德工会额外捐赠了一份慰问金。
  多年来,芯德科技在不断发展的同时,一直自觉履行社会责任,脚踏实地做公益,做有社会责任感的爱心企业。我们将继续勇担责任,牢记温暖初心、坚定公益脚步,助力困境群体看得更远、走得更好,为社会贡献一份芯德力量。
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Public Welfare Activities | Help Students in Need

Views : 228
Update time : 2022-08-31 08:50:22
On the morning of 24th August, Jiang Xiaomin, Vice General Manager of V-SOL and Chairman of the Trade Union, went to Shitan Town of Zengcheng District with the volunteers to participate in the "No loneliness under the sun, the stars light up your heart" school sponsorship activity, sending condolence money, school supplies, sporting goods and daily necessities to 11 students in need, lighting up their way with practical actions.
On behalf of V-SOL, Chairman Jiang Xiaomin extended his sincere condolences and good wishes to the students. He encouraged the students to study hard to get out of the predicament of lack of education and family constraints; to pay attention to the all-round development of moral, intellectual, physical, social and aesthetic development; to set up ambitious ideals, achieve a wonderful life, and strive to be a useful person to society.
One student has two parents with disabilities and is usually taken care of by his grandfather. Under difficult conditions, she still maintains a positive and indomitable mentality, studying hard and achieving good results. Led by the social worker, Chairman Jiang Xiaomin and volunteers talked to her at her home to understand her living and studying conditions, encouraged her to study hard and get out of trouble, and donated an extra sum of money on behalf of V-SOL.
Over the years, while continuously developing, V-SOL has consciously fulfilled our social responsibility, being a caring enterprise and doing public welfare. We will continue to uphold our responsibility, steadfastly take the steps of public welfare to help disadvantaged groups, and contribute to society with our strength.
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.