公司新闻

从芯出发,共赢未来——芯德科技2021年度新员工拓训

浏览次数 : 468
更新时间 : 2021-07-30 09:18:36
     骄阳似火,夏日的气温持续攀升,而同样随着升腾的,还有芯德家人们的蓬勃朝气。7月24日芯德科技2021年度新员工整装待发前往南海大湿地,开展以“从芯出发,共赢未来”为主题的两天拓展培训活动。
    刚开始新员工们彼此之间还略显拘谨,随着教练的一声令下,所有人被随机分成了三支队伍。热身游戏过后,氛围开始轻松愉快,大家逐渐形成初步默契。经过一阵热烈而紧张讨论,支充满朝气的团队都有了自己专属的队名、队旗和口号。光之子”、“芯德光猫”和“说德队”开启独具特色、个性张扬的团队精彩亮相,芯德2021年度新员工拓展培训也正式拉开序幕。
 
 
拼搏奋进,挥洒激情正青春
    单丝不成线,独木不成林。第一个比拼的项目是“神笔马良”,每位队员专注地拉好手中的书写绳,力争一笔一划写得又稳又好,同时将公司价值观铭记于心。经过这个项目,大家强烈意识到,工作中要讲求工作方法,工作技巧,欲速则不达;团队成功是个人成功的基础,个人成功必须建立在团队其他成员的共同努力与共同支持的基础之上。
 

 
    午后,三个队伍分别领到一张藏宝图,开启了”夺宝奇兵“之旅。大家竞逐而行、奋勇争先,到特定地点并完成指定动作拍照,“闪转腾挪婀娜多姿”惹得众人笑语连连。途中神秘人派发特别任务,各小组队员协同进行“鼓舞飞扬”“同心协力”等项目,虽然只是游戏,但每位同事都在活动中全情投入,贡献自己的力量与智慧,充分展现出团结一心、积极进取的精神风貌。

 
    当夜幕降临,草地上,篝火旁,伙伴们手拉手围成了一圈,沿着篝火轻快起舞。创意十足的走秀、拍手叫绝的小品演绎、惊喜不断的幸运抽奖,全体共同唱响《我和我的祖国》,歌声有力且振奋人心,教官们也热血沸腾起来。蜕去了白天做任务时紧张严肃的面孔,大家脸上都荡漾着孩子般的美丽笑颜。此刻不分你我,这样温馨有爱的篝火晚会感染着在场的每一个人,家人般相聚的快乐氛围无疑为本次拓展增添一抹亮色。


责任义务,勇于担当有作为
    第二天进行”责任者之决战沙场”与“七巧板”项目的挑战。大家从原来的陌生到熟悉,这种关系由原来松散的个体磨合成为一个能够冲破任何防线的组合体光之子在队长英明领导和队员的坚定支持下,连连获得挑战胜出,以大比分超越其他两队。赛场上,有赢就有输,经过八轮比赛,芯德光猫和“说德队”队员在每轮中都主动承担责任,接受俯卧撑的惩罚。由于七巧板项目,大家没有很好熟悉规则以及组织资源分配不均,后来经过大家研究最终由领导组同意分配资源最终在规定的时间内完成争跑又停,妙想智拼,使各个小组形成一个真正能够发现问题,解决问题的战略团队。

 
团结协作,凝聚力量攀高峰
    高空挑战分为空中抓杠和攀岩。大家穿戴好安全防护装备,一步两步往上爬、也有犹豫不决不敢向前跳的。在队友们的加油声中,依靠彼此间的信任、协作和支持,新员工们陆续爬上岩顶也成功一跳抓住横杆,大家尽自己最大的努力去完成、去超越在工作中,许多事情往往无法预见其结果,使自己裹足不前,不要因为不可认知而畏惧,不要因从来未尝试过而轻言放弃,你可以的!

 
    在本次拓展中,最令人印象深刻的是毕业墙环节。
    所有的队员们都要在规定的时间内翻越4米垂直高墙,除了同伴们的身体,他们别无倚靠。有的队员肩膀渗出血丝,有的被磨破手指,他们早已挥汗如雨,但是却都咬牙坚持,毫无怨言。在场的领导们纷纷为他们打气,一声声声嘶力竭的“芯德加油”响彻云霄!经过三轮的尝试,一个又一个队员成功翻越高墙,所有人在心理也跨越了一道壁垒,真正拧成一股绳。我们都充满着无穷的能量和力量,我们是一支坚不可摧的团队!

 
    炎炎夏日送清凉,丝丝关爱入心田。拓展期间,芯德家人们特地为各位新员工准备了清甜西瓜。天气虽闷热难受,但是一份清凉,一份爱心极大的鼓舞了我们新员工的干劲,让大家感受到芯德大家庭的关爱和温暖!
 
 
    两日的拓展圆满结束了,苦累与欣喜交织。从开始时的兴奋和期待,到酷暑下的煎熬与忍耐,再到最后坚持超越自我后的涅槃重生,大家团结、担当和为了实现共同目标顽强拼搏的精神体现得淋漓尽致。研发中心副总经理兼党支部书记蒋总总结到,新员工们在实践锻炼中学习,在体验学习中改变,每个人深刻感受到“正德、激情、责任、协作”价值观的精髓,相信芯德大家庭有各位加入肯定会更好!
 
 
    在两天的拓展中,大家都辛苦了!希望今后在芯德的大家庭里,大家也能增强部门协作,树立勇于担当、团结奋进的观念,携手共进砥砺前行,共同把芯德科技发展得越来越好! 
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

V-SOL Technology's 2021 New Employee Extension Training

Views : 460
Update time : 2021-07-30 09:18:36

 The sun is like a fire, and the temperature in summer keeps rising. Along with the rising is the vigor of V-SOL family. On July 24th, the new employees of V-SOL Technology in 2021 were ready to go to the South China Sea Wetlands to carry out a two-day training activity with the theme of "Starting from the Core and Win-Win the Future".
At the beginning, the new employees were slightly restrained from each other. With the coach's order, all of them were randomly divided into three teams. After the warm-up game, the atmosphere began to be relaxed and happy, and everyone gradually formed a preliminary tacit understanding. After a heated and intense discussion, all three energetic teams have their own team names, flags and slogans."Son of Light", "V-SOL ONU" and "Shuode Team" started their unique and flamboyant team appearance, and V-SOL's 2021 new employee development training officially kicked off.

 

Strive and forge ahead, show passion and be youthful
A monofilament does not form a line and a single tree does not form a forest. The first competition project is "Magic brush", in which each team member pays attention to pulling the writing rope in his hand, striving to write steadily and well, and at the same time keeping the company values in mind. After this project, everyone is strongly aware that work methods and skills should be emphasized in work, and haste makes waste;Team success is the foundation of personal success, which must be based on the joint efforts and support of other team members.

 

 

In the afternoon, the three teams received a treasure map and started the trip to raiders of the lost ark. Everyone competed, fought bravely, went to a specific place and finished the designated action to take pictures, and "flashing, moving and graceful" made everyone laugh again and again. On the way, the mysterious man assigned special tasks, and the team members cooperated in such projects as "inspiring flying" and "working together".Although it was just a game, every colleague devoted himself to the activity, contributed his strength and wisdom, and fully demonstrated the spirit of unity and initiative.


 

When night falls, on the grass and beside the bonfire, the friends join hands in a circle and dance along the bonfire.There were creative catwalk, clapping and screaming sketches, and the lucky draw with constant surprises.All sang My People,My Country together, and the songs were powerful and excited the instructors. Everyone shed their nervous and serious face when doing tasks during the day and smiled like a child. There is no distinction between you and me at this moment, so the warm and loving bonfire party infects everyone present, and the happy atmosphere of family gathering undoubtedly adds a touch of color to this activities.

Responsibility and obligation to make a difference
On the next day, the challenge of "the decisive battle" and "jigsaw puzzle" project will be carried out. Everyone became familiar with each other and this relationship transition from the original loose individuals into a combination can break through any line of defense. Under the wise leadership of the team leader and the firm support of the team members, the "Son of Light" won challenges and surpassed the other two teams with big scores.On the field, if you win, you lose. After eight rounds of competition, the members of "V-SOL ONU" and "Shuo De Team" took the initiative to take responsibility and accept the punishment of push-ups. Because in the "jigsaw puzzle" project, everyone is not well familiar with the rules and the organizational resources are unevenly distributed,Later, after everyone's research, the leading group finally agreed to allocate resources and finally finished it within the stipulated time.

Unite and cooperate, gather strength and climb the peak
High altitude challenges are divided into aerial grab bars and rock climbing. Everyone wears safety protection equipment and climbs up step by step. Some people hesitate to jump forward. With the cheers of teammates, relying on mutual trust, cooperation and support, the new employees climbed the rock top one after another, and successfully grabbed the crossbar. Everyone tried their best to complete and surpass it.At work, many things can't be predicted, so you can't stand still. Don't be afraid because you can't recognize them. Don't give up because you never tried them. You can!

In this activity, the most impressive part is the graduation wall.
All the team members have to climb over the 4-meter vertical wall within the stipulated time, and they have nothing to lean on except the bodies of their companions. Some players have bloodshot shoulders, while others have worn out their fingers. They have already sweated profusely, but they all gritted their teeth and insisted without complaining. The leaders present cheered them up one after another, and the "core, come on", which was hoarse, rang through the sky!After three rounds of attempts, one team member successfully climbed over the high wall, and all of them crossed a barrier psychologically, which really twisted into a rope. We are all full of infinite energy and strength, and we are an indestructible team!

 

We sent coolness in the hot summer and care into our hearts. During the expansion period, Xinde family members prepared sweet watermelon for all the new employees. Although the weather was unbearably hot, the coolness and love greatly encouraged our new employees' motivation and made them feel the care and warmth of the CoreTech family!

 
 

The two-day activities ended successfully, and the pains and joys were intertwined. From the excitement and expectation at the beginning, to the suffering and patience in the hot summer, and finally to the nirvana rebirth after self-transcendence, the spirit of unity, responsibility and tenacious struggle for the common goal is vividly reflected. Mr Jiang, deputy general manager and party branch secretary of the R&D center, concluded that,New employees learn through practical training and change through experiential learning. Everyone deeply feels the essence of the values of "morality, passion, responsibility and cooperation". I believe that it will be better if you join the V-SOL family!

 
 

Everyone worked hard during the two days of development. We hope that in the future, we can enhance the collaboration in the department, establish the concept of courage, unity and advancement, and work together to make the development of CoreTech better and better! 

Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.