公司新闻

芯德科技喜获“2020年度瞪羚企业20强”称号

浏览次数 : 256
更新时间 : 2021-08-20 14:18:27
  8月18日上午,由广州黄埔区科技局、长城战略咨询主办的黄埔区瞪羚独角兽高峰论坛暨黄埔瞪羚荟揭牌仪式在科学城举行。
  本次活动发布了黄埔区、广州开发区2020年度独角兽、潜在独角兽企业、瞪羚企业20强、瞪羚培育企业10强榜单。广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司在众多企业中脱颖而出,入选黄埔区、广州开发区2020年度瞪羚企业20强榜单,公司近年来高成长、高创新的发展成果获得各界认可。
 芯德科技董事长、总经理陈春明(右二)
 
  会上,芯德科技董事长、总经理陈春明先生受邀对企业高成长的经营成果进行了经验分享。他提到“富无经业、贵在诚一”,创业至今芯德科技始终专注于宽带接入领域,坚持“诚一”的初心和原则,14年来潜心钻研FTTX光接入系统解决方案,不断为世界全面接入网络而奋斗。
   芯德科技自2013年被认定为广州开发区首批瞪羚企业以来,已连续8年获得“瞪羚企业”称号。瞪羚企业是指以科技创新为支撑进入高成长期的高新技术企业。此次入选黄埔区、广州开发区2020年度瞪羚企业20强榜单,是对我司科研创新能力、高成长高创新发展成果的肯定,也再次激励了我司坚持走“专业化、精细化、特色化、新颖化”发展道路的决心。

  未来,芯德科技将持续秉承“创新驱动发展,品质铸就品牌”的经营方针,进一步推动企业实现高质量科技创新,促进高价值科技成果产业化,为全球宽带接入基础建设助力,争做光纤通信接入领域的领导品牌!
  芯德科技除了在有线宽带接入市场处于领导者地位之外,在2020年也开始进军无线宽带接入市场,芯德旗下的子公司SMILEMBB聚焦4G/5G数据类终端产品的研发和销售。
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Congratulations!V-SOLUTION won the tittle of "Top 20 Gazelle Enterprises in 2020"

Views : 252
Update time : 2021-08-20 14:18:27
On the morning of August 18, the Huangpu District Gazelle Unicorn Summit Forum and the unveiling ceremony of the Huangpu Gazelle Club hosted by Guangzhou Huangpu District Science and Technology Bureau and Great Wall Strategic Consulting were held in Science City.
This event released the 2020 Unicorns, Potential Unicorn Companies, Top 20 Gazelle Companies, and Top 10 Gazelle Cultivation Companies in Huangpu District. And V-Solution. stood out among many companies and was selected as one of the top 20 gazelle companies in Huangpu District and Guangzhou Development Zone in 2020. The company's high-growth and high-innovative development achievements in recent yeas have been recognized by all walks of life.
At the meeting, Mr. Chen Chunming, chairman and general manager of V-Solution, was invited to share experience with the company's high-growth business results. He mentioned "Prosperity without business, the value is in honesty".
 Since its founding, V-SOL has always focused on the field of broadband access, adhering to the original intention and principle of "honesty", and has concentrated on researching FTTX optical access system solutions for 14 years. Constantly strive for the world's full access to thenetwork.
 
It has been consecutive 8 years since V-SOL has been awarded the title of "Gazelle Enterprise",it was recognized as the first batch of gazelle enterprises in Guangzhou Development Zone in 2013. Gazelle enterprises refer to high-tech enterprises that have entered the high-growth stage with the support of technological innovation. Being selected as one of the Top 20 Gazelle Enterprises in the Huangpu District and Guangzhou Development Zone in 2020 is an affirmation of our company’s scientific research and innovation capabilities.And high-growth and high-innovation development achievements once again inspired us to insist on the determination of specialization and refinement, distinguished and innovative .
In the future, V-SOLUTION will continue to adhere to the business policy of "innovation-driven development, quality-casting brand" ,further promote enterprises to achieve high-quality technological innovation.And promote the industrialization of high-value scientific and technological achievements, and assist in the construction of global broadband access infrastructure striving to be optical fiber The leading brand in the field of communication access!
In addition to being a leader in the wired broadband access market, V-SOL has also begun to enter the wireless broadband access market in 2020.
The subsidiary SMILEMBB of V-SOL focuses on the R&D and sales of 4G/5G data terminal products.
Copyright © 2021 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.