公司新闻

热烈庆祝广州芯徳通信科技股份有限公司成立十五周年

浏览次数 : 893
更新时间 : 2022-04-15 17:46:07
  春深四月,万物竞发。2022年4月9日,广州芯徳通信科技股份有限公司迎来了十五周年庆。时钟的齿轮转过了十五载春秋,每一个齿轮都留下了初心如磐、奋楫笃行的痕迹。为感谢芯徳家人们的辛勤付出,公司特此举办了以“聚力攻坚,再创芯高”为主题的十五周年系列活动。
 
 
  春天是一个深耕播种的季节,而在十五周年系列活动中,我们又种下了“聚力攻坚,再创芯高”的种子,希冀获得“阳春布德泽,万物春光辉”的光景。倘若把此次十五周年系列活动视为一部阶段性纪录片,那我们的影片可以分为三个篇章,请跟随我们的步伐同行“观看”:
 
第一篇章 阅览芯德故事,回溯芯德记忆
  活动伊始,便向芯徳家人们发起了征集文章、照片的通知,通过文章的形式讲诉与芯徳的故事,把内心的声音写出来,阅览之人在行云流水的文字间便可感受到每一个饱含真情实感的故事;抑或是通过照片的形式展示与芯徳的记忆,使大家搭乘上时光机拉回到刻骨铭心的场景,以往共同奋斗的景象也历历在目。在此次的征文、照片活动中,经过评选小组公正合理地评比,最终评选出3名一等奖、5名二等奖和7名三等奖(下图)。从大家徜徉恣肆的文章和独具匠心的照片也可以看出,“聚力攻坚,再创芯高”并不是一句挂在嘴边的口号,而是芯德科技十五年来的矢志不渝和锲而不舍。
 
 
第二篇章 点亮希望薪火,前景葳蕤蓬勃
  参天之木,必有其根;怀山之水,必有其源。芯徳科技最初植根于华南理工大学国家科技园2号楼,恰逢十五周年庆,公司兵分两路,一路以陈春明董事长兼总经理为首的的领导层回到了梦开始的地方,沿着地铁6号线路设置了15个火炬棒接力站点,每一棒的家人们是由入职年限的时间划定,在火炬手的带领下跑向黄埔区创意大厦;另一路是以邓新发副总经理兼生产制造中心总监为首带领生产制造中心的家人们从鼎星智慧谷、旗锐科技园和姬堂工业园跑向黄埔区创意大厦,两路最终在创意大厦汇合。
在阳光明媚、风和日丽的跑道上,火炬手手持希望的薪火,以朝气蓬勃、满面春光的精神面貌带领芯徳家人们,一路跑向下一站点,将火炬和芯徳精神一路传递赓续下来,最后两路人员围绕着创意大厦楼宇跑一圈,为15公里跑步接力活动画上圆满的句号。
从根源启程是为了更好地整装待发,火炬交接是为了汇聚绵延更多的力量。我们搭乘时代的快车在“芯徳站”相聚,在薪火的光亮下指引我们前行,一路见证芯徳科技发展壮大的过往,共同展望美好无限的未来!
 
 
第三篇章 奋进新征程,展望新蓝图
  阅览了扣人心弦的故事,回溯了镌骨铭心的记忆,重走了日新月异的发展路,接下来就前往红城堡海鲜酒楼(大壮国际店)用餐,公司为大家准备了丰盛的菜肴、香醇的美酒,觥筹交错间,品味醇酒的魅力,谈笑间,共逐今日美好时光!
1.齐唱司歌
在午宴开始之前,芯徳家人们以最饱满的热情齐唱司歌,洪亮高昂的歌声、振奋人心的旋律在红城堡宴会厅响起,瞬间情感共鸣在每个人心间激荡,在司歌声中、欢声笑语中共庆公司的15岁生日!
2.知识小竞答
在歌声的余音绕梁之后,由董事会秘书兼行政部经理邓文女士主持知识小竞答环节,面对主持人的提问,坐席下的家人们跃跃欲试,或是争先举手抢答,抑或是异口同声地回答,此起彼伏间氛围异常活跃。

 
3.颁奖仪式
  知识小竞答结束后,紧接着便进入了激动人心的颁奖环节,主持人公布了征集文章、照片活动的一等奖、二等奖和三等奖名单之后,邀请董事长兼总经理陈春明先生、常务副总经理兼研发中心总经理饶东盛先生为其进行颁奖,获奖者上台领取现金红包和荣誉证书。此次的颁奖,既是对获奖者们的作品的肯定,也是对芯德家人为芯徳付出不懈努力、作出骄人业绩的认可和激励!
 
 
4.陈春明董事长兼总经理致辞
  伴随着如雷贯耳的掌声中,董事长兼总经理陈春明先生上台致辞,回顾了公司的发展历程,展望未来规划蓝图。此外陈总表示:在严峻的疫情时代,面对的风险挑战明显增多,各中心/部门要以“上下同欲者胜,同舟共济者兴”的精神协调配合工作,以“求真务实,艰苦奋斗”的态度走好每一步,把公司发展的潜力和强大动能释放出来,在发展创新的路上披荆斩棘、奔腾不息。
 
 
  雄关漫道真如铁,而今迈步从头越。在春天的田野里,播下的种子正在蓄积向上生长的力量,一个个努力奋斗的身影正在书写芯德新的篇章。最后,让我们再次祝福芯德科技十五岁快乐,愿公司蓬勃发展、欣欣向荣!愿年年芯德的司庆都有您的参与!加油!
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.

Company News

Congratulations on V-SOL’s Establishment for 15 Years!

Views : 364
Update time : 2022-04-15 17:46:07
On April 9th, 2022, V-SOL has been established for 15 years. The past 15 years have witnessed the members' hard work and the company's excellent performance. In order to express the thankfulness to the employees, the company held the 15th anniversary with the theme of “Be united as one to tackle challenges and reach a new height”.
 
 
If the activities of the 15th anniversary are seen as a documentary film, the film can be divided into 3 clips. Let’s review them together!
 
1. Share the past V-SOL stories
At the beginning of the event, a notice was sent to all V-SOL members to collect articles and photos talking about their stories with the company, which contributes to helping the employees look back on the past and the efforts that they have paid together. After a fair and reasonable evaluation by the selection team, 3 first prizes, 5 second prizes and 7 third prizes were finally selected for the activity. From the articles and photos, we can find that "Be united as one to tackle challenges and reach a new height" is not a slogan hanging on the lips, but the V-SOL's 15-year determination and perseverance.
 
 
2. Light the future
When you drink from the stream, you remember the source. V-SOL was created in the Building 2 of the National Science and Technology Park of South China University of Technology. Therefore, at the moment of 15th anniversary, the leadership divided into two groups returned to the places where the dream began. One group headed by the CEO Welming Chen ran from SCUT to Creativity, Huangpu District. The manager Mr. Deng led the other group from Dingxing Wisdom Valley, Qirui Technology Park and Jitang Industrial Park to the Creative Building and gathered with the groups.

It's sunny and windy. On the runway, the torchbearer held the fire of hope and led the members with vigor all the way to the next station, passing the torch and the spirit of V-SOL. Finally, the two groups of people ran around the Creative Building, drawing a successful conclusion to the 15-kilometer running relay.

 
Starting from the root is to be better moving forward and the torch handover is to gather more and more power. All people take the express train of the times to meet at "V-SOL Station". Guided forward under the light of the fire, all members witness the development and growth of V-SOL along the way and look forward to a bright future together!
 
 
3. Strive for the new roadmap
After reading the gripping stories, recalling the unforgettable memories, and retracing the ever-changing development path, the team went to the Red Castle Seafood Restaurant for dinner. The company prepared sumptuous dishes and mellow wines. Drinking and chatting, everyone had a great time!
 
Sing the company song together
Before the luncheon, the V-SOL members sang the company song with enthusiasm. The wonderful melody sounded in the hall of Red Castle banquet. Suddenly, the emotional resonance stirred in everyone's heart. All employees celebrated the company's 15th birthday with laughter!
 
Knowledge quiz
After singing, Ms. Deng, the secretary of the board of directors and the manager of the administration department, presided over the knowledge quiz session. Facing the questions of the host, the members under the seat were active and raised their hands to answer.
 

 
Award ceremony
When the knowledge quiz was over, it was followed by the exciting awarding session. Welming Chen and Mr. Rao presented the award to those who won the first, second and third prizes for the articles and photos. The award is not only an affirmation of the work of the winners but also a recognition and encouragement for the unremitting efforts and outstanding performance of all V-SOL members!
 
 
Welming Chen’s speech
Accompanied by thunderous applause, Welming Chen came to the stage to give a speech, reviewing the company's development history and looking forward to the future blueprint. In addition, Mr. Chen addressed that at the moment of severe epidemic, the risks and challenges are increasing. All departments should stand together regardless of situation and support each other's work. With being down-to-earth, everyone should move forward step by step, releasing the potential and energy of the company and overcoming obstacles on the road of development and innovation.
 
 
However difficult it might seem, the challenge will be overcome. The V-SOL members are working for the new target. At last, let's congratulate V-SOL once again and may the company flourish and prosper!
 
Copyright © 2022 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.