公司简介
关于我们
公司简介

      广州芯德通信科技股份有限公司(芯德科技)是一家中荷合资企业,创立于2007年4月,由两位荷兰实业家天使投资成立,注册资本1,850万元人民币。芯德科技总部位于广州巿高科技枢纽核心区域的广州科学城,在国家民族复兴的潮流下,在粤港澳大湾区良好的创新氛围中,公司的科技创新和产业化能力得到快速成长。作为广州科学城瞪羚企业、国家高新技术企业、广东省软件企业、广东省和广州市民营科技企业,芯德科技一直专注于光纤通信接入产品和IP语音网关产品的研发、生产和销售。公司秉承“创新驱动发展,品质铸就品牌”的经营方针,2013年转型开拓海外市场,近几年以40%以上的速度高速增长,至今已实现年营业收入数亿元。

      公司拥有丰富产品研发经验的科研团队,研发团队80余人,办公场地2,000多平方米,两个生产基地,生产场地11,000多平方米,并形成了年产五百万台通信终端的制造能力。目前,主要产品已通过多个国家的认证,拥有3C、FCC、CE、ANATEL、FSB、ECA等证书。公司生产线引入自动化产测系统和MES制造执行系统,提升了生产制造的数字化和可控性和可追溯性,使生产部门的产能和效率得到了极大的提升,品质更有保障,在国内外同等规模企业中处于领先地位。公司还在研发管理中引入TechExcel项目管理系统,大大提升了产品研发过程中的需求管理、进度管理和风险管理能力。

      公司设立专业技术职称评定委员会,每年为符合条件的员工评定技术职称。公司重视产品知识产权保护,通过了国家相关部门认定的知识产权贯标,每年申请多项发明专利,累计享有50多项知识产权。      
      公司重视员工的身心健康,定期给员工体检,设立运动委员会,每年举办职工运动会,使员工在繁忙的工作之余,身体得到锻炼,压力也得到释放。公司还成立长跑团,跑团的芯德家人每周坚持跑步,每年积极参加国内外各项马拉松赛事。通过长跑运动,让芯德家人拥有一个健康身体的同时培养了吃苦耐劳的精神。
      振兴民族通信产业,让世界全面接入网络是芯德的使命,也是每一个芯德家人的责任。为此,公司成立芯德学院,锻炼培养芯德家人,让他们具备更多的知识和工作技能。所有芯德家人通过不断学习、吸收国内外先进技术和卓越的管理经验,在日常工作中努力提升自己,为芯德的明天,也为自己更美好的明天而努力工作、团结奋斗。          
        

 

V-SOLUTION © All Rights Reserved.

Company Overview
About Us
Company Overview

GUANGZHOU V-SOLUTION TELECOMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.(VSOL TECH) is a Sino-Dutch Joint Venture founded in April, 2007, which is invested by two dutch entrepreneurs with registered capital of eighteen million five hundred thousand yuan RMB. It is headquartered in High-tech Core Area of Science City of Guangzhou. Under the trend of national revival, the companys technological innovation and industrialization capability has a rapid growth in the innovation atmosphere of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (GBA). As a Gazelle Enterprise, National High-tech Enterprise, Software Enterprise, Private High-tech Enterprise, VSOL TECH always focus on the FTTx and VoIP Gateway products development, production and sales. The company adheres to the management principle: Innovation drives development and Quality builds brand. Its turnover has increased steadily at an average rate of 40% per year since the year of 2013 started to develop overseas market. Up to now, the annual turnover has been reached hundreds of millions yuan.   

VSOL TECH has an experienced R&D team with more than 80 engineers. Its office space  covers total area of 2000 square meters and two production bases covers total area of 11000 square meters, which realizes 5 millions units communication terminal equipment annual capacity. The main products have passed 3C, FCC, CE , ANATEL, FSB AND ECA certifications. The production line imported automatic production & testing system and manufacturing execution system (MES), which improved the digitization of manufacturing, controllability & traceability of production process, production capacity & efficiency, and quality control. Moreover, the company also imported TechExcel project management system in R&D management, which improved the management capability of requirements management, schedule management and risk management. All these advanced systems make VSOL TECH ahead of other companies in this industry.


The company sets up professional & technical title evaluation committee to assign titles to the engineers who qualified every year. The company attaches great importance to the intellectual property, applies lots of patents of invention every year and more than 50 intellectual property rights obtained till now. All these items passed the audit of related national department, which called “Enterprise Intellectual Property Management Norm”.

VSOL attaches importance to the physical and mental health of employees, provides regular physical examination and sets up sports commission to hold employees sports meet every year, which keeps employees’ body healthy and releases their working pressure. The company also sets up running group and staffs keep running every week. Some of them actively participate in marathon events at home and abroad every year. Long-distance running makes VSOL employees be healthier & stronger and more hard-working.

 

 

To promote the National Telecom Industry and make FTTx access the world is our mission and also our responsibility. Thus, the company established VSOL College for staff training to make them get more skills and knowledge. By learning, all VSOL employees improved their skills and management experience greatly, with them they will make themselves promoted and will work harder for the better future of the company.


 


 

Copyright © 2020 vsolcn.com - All Rights Reserved.